Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rita from Winnipeg , Manitoba

Worth the trip

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our short visit to Hotel Vittoria. It was quite the adventure driving up the mountain we came by the more challenging road. The owners were awaiting our arrival and knew we would be hungry. We had two great meals we excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Louise from Edinburgh

Great little find

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
Deserves more than 1 star. Great buffet breakfast. Very clean and modern room.
4 out of 5
by James from London

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
A very nice quiet location. No other services on the doorstep but that was no problem as the hotel restaurant provided good food at reasonable cost. Very nice facility - I would go again.
4 out of 5
by Marlies from Bern

Familienbetrieb

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Familienbetrieb, alle sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Hotel ist etwas abgelegen(Auto ist täglich bewegt worden!)
3 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

satisfaisant

Posted Jul 30, 2016
l hotel Était bien Situé pour visiter les lacs Autour. Petit dej très bien et personnel très agréable. Petit bémol la douche. Bon séjour
4 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maurizio from rAVENNA

ottima vacanza grazie a chi ci a suggerito

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
ci siamo trovati molto bene i gestori ospitali e gentili abbiamo cenato ed il cuoco e stato bravo con buoni piatti
4 out of 5
by Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Der Schimmel in der Dusche müsste entfernt werden.