Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Der Schimmel in der Dusche müsste entfernt werden.
4 out of 5
by Rita from Winnipeg , Manitoba

Worth the trip

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our short visit to Hotel Vittoria. It was quite the adventure driving up the mountain we came by the more challenging road. The owners were awaiting our arrival and knew we would be hungry. We had two great meals we excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Carol-Lynn from Linthal, Switzerland

A fun weekend away with friends

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful experience with good food, good friends, lovely hotel and it's owners. We would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Lago Lugano area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Massimo

Kurzaufenthalter

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr ruhiger Ort um abzuschalten. Gutes Essen. Das Bett ist in die Jahre gekommen. Für eine Nacht und diesen günstigen Preise ist alles OK!
4 out of 5
by Alessio from Chioggia

Pasqua15

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ospitalità eccellente, ottimo anche il mangiare, l'unica carenza sono le camere, non per la pulizia ma come struttura, un po' vecchiotte............
4 out of 5
by giuseppe dell'aiera from belgique

service impeccable

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
la route tres dangereuse pour y acceder
5 out of 5
by torres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by fragnurpapa from London

Unusual hotel, very welcoming, full of rural charm

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel looks and feels like a relic of the 1960s. Do not go if your well-being depends on finding all the latest comforts, gadgets and fittings. However, if you can appreciate the calm and serenity we like to associate with former times, you will find plenty to enjoy. A friendly, helpful family looks after the guests, and the surroundings are beautiful and a far cry from the hustle and bustle of busier tourist destinations.