Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

hotel agradable

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: la separación de las habitaciones de fumadores y no fumadores
Cons: ampliar el horario de cafetería
un recibimiento cordial del personal del hotel, una excelente vista al mar y cerca de un centro comercial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tourbes

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Proximité de centre commercial
Cons: Le silence dans les couloirs
Logement en couple pour une nuit seulement pour visite de Valencia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay, room adequate for our needs, clean and comfortable. It is a distance from the centre of Valencia but easy to access by car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Teresa from Bangor county down

Great shopping beside it

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for 2 nights because it was advertised as having a swimming pool. Only thing it was November and they closed the pool as they said it was winter season. Hotels.com should have this information to inform customers. There is a local shopping centre next door to the hotel and a petrol station. They don't speak very much English. My translator app on my phone was a blessing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Værelserne er fine .. Servicen er rigtig god .. det ligger ikke i et hyggeligt område og maden på hotellet er helt elendigt .. Nærmest uspiseligt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bof

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
pas très bonne, personnel moyen et chambre vetuste. il y a juste l'emplacement qui est pratique
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lleida

Para mi genia

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: todo
Solo ibamos al hotel de paso y la verdad que muy bien , las habitaciones muy amplias, muy limpias,comodidad excelente vamos para mi volveria ahora mismo ah y al salir nos dieron un dto para la proxima vez. En el poligono hay 4 o 5 tiendas que se compra muy bien la ropa de deporte y ropa y tambein esta el carrefour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pour gens d'affaires, congressistes, etc.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Très bien situé en fonction du réseau routier
Cons: Rafraichir les chambres, relever la qualité des services offerts.
Location: Le grand magasin Carrefour est voisin.
Équipement de la chambre minimal Ancien téléviseur des années 80 Wifi aléatoire et très faible Eau potable saumatre Nourriture du resto juste passable. Le bar n'avait pas de glace pour les drinks! La piscine était fermée car hors saison. La terrasse du tôit était fermée car hors saison Impossible d'accéder à la mer toute proche qu'en prenant l'auto.
4 out of 5
by joel from La Ciotat

Bonne étape vers l'Andalousie

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
En escale vers l'Andalousie cet hôtel à parfaitement joué son rôle. hélas pour nous impossible de se connecter au WiFi de l'hôtel. Petit déjeuner correct et complet. Parfait pour le prix.