Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Moto GP Place to Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Easy to find by Satnav. reception staff were nice and friendly
Cons: Quality and portion of evening meal ie not enough for the price
Location: Only stayed one night , arrived late and left early
Evening meal not value for money and disappointing Room a bit stale , wash hand basin clean but needed water flow through to get rid of smell. Gave the impression rooms not occupied for some time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was pretty slow. Breakfast was good and reasonable. Very close to a reasonably priced gas station, but they weren't open at 7:30am when I left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienant and very clean hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Visit was acceptable as it was only a quick stop on drive from Barcelona to Seville. Gas station right beside, easy access to highway, breakfast acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here last minute as an alternative to a campsite we were booked at before La Tomatina festival. The price was great and the staff was very helpful with all of our needs. This is not in an area with a lot going on though, but Port Sa Platja was a 10 minute taxi ride away with a great beach and nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st albans

Lovely hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
5 min drive from a lovely beach with lots of places to eat and a nice little market
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the one night.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
One night only had to cancel another hotel because it was not suitable, or as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy road, limited choice in restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Easy to get to if spelling of suburb is correct

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing to complain about, really. Easy parking and very soundproof.
Cons: Bed could be a little better, but this was minor
Location: Not too close to anything, except short driving distance to coastal town with plenty of eats.
Good breakfast and room, good location, although we had trouble finding it because we put the address on our Expedia information into our GPS, but the spelling was incorrect, so it took a while to find, but had it been correct, it was just off the highway. Quite comfortable, but showing it's age, a little.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay, room adequate for our needs, clean and comfortable. It is a distance from the centre of Valencia but easy to access by car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels