Ratings based on 6,612 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
Property is so convenient to the international Terminal! The staff has consistently let us check in early. Food is good, room service quick and delicious! We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queanbeyan

Posted Sep 15, 2019
Liked proximity to the airport and less stress when travelling on early/late fights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
The location is perfect. We arrived after a 23hour flight and were greeted by the reception people with a warm welcome. We were given an upgrade on our room and the check in was fast and we were able to settle in for the night. Breakfast was great and the staff very friendly. Would most definitely go again when we travel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
A surprisingly good stay, room quiet considering location. Restaurant food and staff excellent, very clean and so close to international airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Close to the international terminal but you are left to transport your bags to the terminal. Staff was rude and off putting of paying guest. Shuttle was an hour late picking us up from the airport. Other hotels picked their guests up immediately and take the luggage to the terminal upon departure. There are much better and cheaper options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noumea, New Caledonia

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Next to the International Departure Lounge, makes life a little easier !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mackay

Posted Sep 13, 2019
Great location. Rooms were soundproof and spotlessly clean. Check in very quick
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2019 by Sukhjeev Kochar, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time with the feedback and hope to see you again soon! – Sukhjeev Kochar | Front Office Manager