Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Indiana

Great but not near much except Mid-america airport

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great motel, not near much except the airport and Scott Air Force Base. The rates are good because of the lack of nearby attractions. Many other motels closer to St. Louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice for the area.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Hotel & staff were very good. Only complaint was the heater in the room was very very noisy. It was so loud you couldn't hear the television when it kicked on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: everything
used pool frequently and not crowded. Went to movies, restaurants and bowling very near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sd

Noisy dogs!!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The facilities were very nice, but there were at least 2 dogs that were barking in the evening and morning. If we weren't planning to be back on the road early, we would have been awakened by these noisy critters and would have been extremely upset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

attitude is everything

Posted Dec 27, 2015
On check-in, the guy at the front desk barely spoke to me. I gave him the name and pretty much he just looked it up, printed a piece of paper pointed for me to sign and handed me keys and said its down the hall to the right. No smile, no greeting. I had to ask about when breakfast was and when check out is and he never mentioned a password for wifi. The breakfast is your typical hotel breakfast which was good. Pool was nice. Didn't like the fact that during the day the front desk attendant doesn't sit at the counter. I had to use a phone to talk to her and I could hear her 10 ft away in the other room. These front desk people are representing your hotel. They should probably be friendly and available to greet people as they come in etc. not by phone from another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from GA

Will Be Back for Sure

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome Hotel. Nice place to stay. Very Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harry from Miami

" They all should be this nice "

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely no complaints...it was clean,quiet,and the staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and Friendly
Cons: Was a little upset to not have boiled eggs available at breakfast but they had a great assortment so didnt worry over it to much.
Location: Couple exits from shopping and food, nearby AirForce base.
I am a Travel Agent and I travel a lot, so I stay in a lot of different hotels. This is one of the nicest Best Westerns I have stayed in. Very Clean, Very Friendly Staff, and Quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. Not to far from the Air Force base and just a couple exit from all the shopping and restaurants you could want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels