Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stefano from pisa

My Ca' Mura experience

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
quit place, well kept, friendly and professional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent place to stay on the outskirts of Padua.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: The rooms were a great size and the bathrooms nice and big. King size bed. Lovely country setting.
Cons: Have a restaurant on site for evening meals.
Absolutely beautiful place to stay. The staff were extremely helpful particularly when we had to find an emergency dentist during the holiday period. Breakfast was lovely especially the fresh fruit. Had our laundry done beautifully folded and ironed. Lovely to walk to the stables that are part of the complex, horse lovers dream! Definately need to have a vehicle but not far to travel to Padua and surrounds. Only downfall is that it does not have a restaurant on site. Definately recommended this place 100% it's pretty much perfect.
4 out of 5
by MARK from hurley

not what i expected.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean however i did find it lacked character which is odd bearing in mind the fact it is in the countryside with equestrian center etc..dining is not easy in the area as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable business stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
There is not much around but the hotel was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

A gem in the rural area near Padua

Posted Oct 17, 2014
If you have a car, this is a superb choice of hotel to stay and visit places like Venice, Padua, Verona and Even Lake Garda. The address easily comes up on the GPS. And we had no row ken finding the place. It is an excellent comfortable hotel with great service and standards.
4 out of 5
by Laura & Mattia from Padova

First wedding night

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
We chose Ca Mura Hotel given it was really close to the location in which we celebrate our wedding. We are a young couple living abroad, and we came back to Italy just to celebrate the wedding. We had no accommodation for our first night and we went for that hotel. Our experience was very positive. The area is really quite, ideal for relaxing. The hotel is clean and nice, rooms are big enough. Breakfast as well is very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russell from Houston Texas

Great Hotel, wonderful staff close to Venenzia.

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: They have comfortable beds, great air conditioning, wonderful staff and a quiet peaceful location
Cons: Can't think of a thing that needs to be improved.
Location: short trip to Venice, Chioggia, Sottamarina, Verona shopping in Conselve Monselice and Florence. The staff is incredible and speak perfect English.
This hotel exceeded all of our expectations. The hotel is located in a smal village near Venice. The staff is wonderfull and the area is beautiful. Great rooms, nice breakfast comfortable beds. short trip to Venice, Chioggia, Sottamarina, Verona and Florence. The staff is incredible and speak perfect English.
5 out of 5
by Renato

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Nico, Hotel Management
Grazie!
5 out of 5
by DARIO

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Nico, Hotel Management
Grazie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

リラックスには最後なホテルです。

Posted Dec 31, 2015
出張用のホテルドバイして1週間滞在しました。郊外の静かな環境とフレンドリーなスタッフのお陰で、仕事ではありましたがとてもリラックスできました。 アクセスには車が便利なため、ここからベネチア、ベローナ、ボローニャは1時間のドライブ圏内です。2時間でフィレンツェにも着きます。 洗濯は部屋に置いておくと、無料で洗ってくれたら、スタッフは本当に親切な方々でした。 次回持ってここにしようと思っています。