Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRISTOL CT

ITS A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL AND SO CONVENIENT

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: THE SHEETS ON THE BED. KINDA HEARD RESTLING ANY TIME SOMEONE MOVED NEED TO BE SOFTER.
Location: WELL WITH IT BEING CONNECTED TO THE CASINO, WE HAD THAT TO DO, HIGH STAKES BINGO, OUTLET STORES FOR SHOPPING
STAYING RIGHT THERE AT THE HOTEL MADE EVERYTHING CONVENIENT AS FAR AS NOT HAVING TO GO OUTSIDE TO GO TO THE CASINO AND OTHER VENUES AT FOXWOODS. THE POOL WAS NICE AND RELAXING. CHECKING IN WE GOT TO HAVE OUR ROOM AT 130 PM WICH WAS AWESOME. CHECK OUT WAS NICE AND SMOOTH.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Large spacious room with beautiful view.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The bathroom was large. Room was quiet with beautiful view. Also large.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

price and comfort

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Too pricey for Thursday night when coming just to gamble. If going to charge that much give customers more for there bang. Ergo vouchers for food and gambling. Also sensor lights on nightstand went on and off at will! Would look for less expensive options when returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Big Room

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Hotel was everything we needed for the night. Large king suite was beautifully decorated and was very clean. The hotel also offered lots of things to do on the premise like bowling vs. gambling. Fun place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Great hotel and loved the new Tanger outlet at the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlborough, MA

Luxurious Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel was absolutely beautiful. Loved the indoor pool and hot tub. Convenient with great restaurants and multiple casinos!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty hotel room, not worth the price I paid

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The staff and not helpful, the room cost me a pretty penny and was dirty. It looked as though minimal cleaning had been done do it before hand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hackensack nj

nice hotel very relaxing

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: nice clean room entertainment and food good
Cons: nothing right now
Location: just stayed in and played the slot machines
best overnight hotel experience we had fun playing the slot machines
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confusing

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Parked in garage named after hotel we were staying in figuring we would be close. Our hotel was at opposite end of complex & hard to find. Had tickets to comedy show & at check in was told it was in theatre area & it was still listed in the book in our room. We couldn't find it & we asked someone else & we found out 45 min before show it was permanently moved 3 weeks ago to other casino & we had to get in car & drive to Mohegan Sun. They said would give us late check out until 2pm & at 12pm next day when we went to get our things we were locked out. Had night light sensors at bottom of night stand, but one kept going off & on by itself all night long. Finally put my jeans over it to block the light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

Room Temperature

Posted Nov 7, 2015
We are not able to control the room temperature. Is was 76.5 for both days. Terrible I couldn't breathe!!!