Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fall river massachusetts

Posted Apr 16, 2018
I had a really good time, lots of places to eat in shop. Rooms were really clean and staff were really nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanhope, NJ

It was conveniently located in the resort.

Posted Apr 10, 2018
It was a beautiful place to stay at. The casino had so many choices of games and it was conveniently by the poker room, which is where I played for the most part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekday pricing is worth it weekend prices are not

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Loved the staff! Very comforting and helpful! The rooms are very nice. The sheets and linens are starched? Or just plain rough and itchy. Spacious rooms and bath. Unfortunately you can hear other toilets flushing. So as I mentioned in my title. Definitely worth paying weekday pricing TOPS 200. We had stayed at fox tower the night before. Rooms were smaller but the shower was better (although no tub) and linens and bed seemed more comfortable and was also less money. The casino size is definitely not as good as the others but was enough but we also walked over to the others. I never write reviews but this was in my email and I think it would help knowing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Pros: Nice location, very clean, nice staff.
Location: Hotel is not far from beaches in Connecticut or Rhode Island
Stayed for one night. Room was ready early, which was nice. The room had a king size bed. The bathroom was very clean and was big. Overall room size was good. Very quite too. Never heard anything from other rooms or hallway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in general

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Booked two rooms. Wrote in notes that they needed to be on same floor or ajoining neither one happened. How can you sell two rooms and not give what the person wants. So apprently they book rooms in accordance with check in which i think is stupid. If someone books two rooms you should have two rooms on the same floor or ajoining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester NY

Very relaxing.

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Saw a concert there. Excellent great ti.e good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
It was very nice perfect location we will be back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

very clean

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: large and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping
very pleasant weekend and the staff was extremely pleasnt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful clean hotel very accommodating l

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Shopping for the girls,casino for everyone, lots of different types of bars and restaurants f That’s something your interested in, close to mystic Connecticut Has a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Very convenient !

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Nice to be at the casino and concert and have the convenience of just get on the elevator to ur room.