Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Pricey, but excellent hotel at casino

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We stayed overnight during a snow storm. Good place to be in a storm, but that meant the hotel and casino staff was minimal so limited services. Also the outlets and stores were closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leominster ma

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Close to all shops restaurants and night life, connected to the Tanger Outlets which are great! No need to go outside in the snow, close to it all
Very clean and convenient. Rooms are updated and had a great view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Loall willing to ve this hotel, very friendly staff. Plenty to things to do. Would say in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston,ma

Nice rooms :)

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We had stayed at the grand pequot hotel recently. Had booked a deluxe king room. Upon checking in front desk staff wasn't friendly at all. Got to our room. It looked nice but it shows housekeeping is lacking cleanliness. There were strands of hair on the bed sheets like if they didn't change the sheets from the prior guest that stayed here. Hair and stain spots on the bathroom shower tub. Closet interior doors where the iron board is. Was very dusty. Overall this hotel was convenient to the Tanger outlets, restaurants, and slots. But hopefully these areas I mentioned will be improved. Maybe we'll consider staying here again but can't guarantee it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Short one day stay, for my husbands Birthday. Very pleasantly surprised by the facilities and staff. We enjoyed the pool and sauna the most. Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Quick check in. Quick room service. Kids had a great time in the pool and bowing. Would come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice hotel. Close to the casino and shopping mall

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I love it. Thanks Expedia, I gonna book my vacation from you again. Excellent job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pool needs a little work but over all nice place food,shopping and gaming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas eve

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Room was clean, bed was incredibly comfortable. We stayed for Christmas Eve and were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I celebrated my anniversary at grand pequot.. Everything was great!