Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
easy check in. Room very clean and comfortable. casino clean lots of slot machines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice gotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
We liked that the hotel was in the center of the resort. The room was a little bit dated and could use a new rug. The pool was small, but it was very pretty. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Average , clean

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Good experience , love the mirrors. Big room. The bed was stiff but overall everything was great ! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Bell hop took over an hour and when asked they said it was in their way to the room, we had to go down and ask for it a half hour later and they still hadn't brought it up. Management does not want to assist you with anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Was a very nice hotel enjoyed my stay with my wife rooms were very nice I had the petite suit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Jan 11, 2018
After being up until 2am I tried to extend our stay 1 more day.I was informed by the front desk that because I booked with Expedia I would have to go to the front desk after 6am and do another reservation as our room keys would be cancelled at 12.not being able to sleep well knowing this I went to the front desk at 630am and was told the computers were down for a patch until 730am.I went back at 800am to be told we are still waiting they are now saying maybe 830-900am.I told the person at the desk I just want to get some sleep is there anything you can do to help me.she took my rewards card number room number and info and said she would try to do the extend and provide us with a late check out and she would call the room and let us know.Never received a call and returned at 12:15 to now stand in line to wait to do anew reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Casino Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Cons: Check in lines
Overall a very Pleasant experience. I would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: no too much really...
Cons: had to wait in line 15 minutes to check in. Room was outdated for the price.
arrived and 100 cars parked in front. no signs for valet. drove to self park and everything was full. finally found a lane for valet, but no attendants in sight. went inside to find a 15 minute wait to check in. Room was on no smoking floor but everything smelled like smoke. For a Triple AAA 4 diamond property I felt the rooms were outdated. TV did not work (batteries dead in remote), bathroom sink did not drain, mold around caulking in tub, kind of gross really... Went to Prime steakhouse and spent $240 for a couple of 8 oz steaks and some asparagus. Don't mind paying price if service is good and food is great, but just so-so. I would not go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry, RI

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
This hotel was great. The room and bathroom was very spacious. The pool and hot tub was wonderful. I would come back here anytime!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maynard, MA

Check is was terrible!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We arrived at noon and asked to be check ed in. They took my cell number and said they would text me shortly to check us in. After visiting them once and calling them twice, we got our key at 6:13 PM. Very unorganized at the front desk and told my husband we didn’t have a room! They took my license and cc at noon!