Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great hot tub, easy access to everythi

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: casino, shows, hot tub, spa, mall
Great time, guiet rooms, great variety of food and activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at a great hotel.

Posted May 16, 2017
I have been here over the past 20 years and the resort has evolved into more than I could have thought. The newly renovated rooms are fantastic. Service is outstanding. Just what I expect from the Grand Pequot and Foxwoods resort as a whole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven

Great stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice remodeling of the hotel rooms. Also a great space for a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peabody MA

Had great birthday weekend stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Everything was great. Only comment is the rooms need freshening up. They are showing their age!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand Pequot for a night

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: the atmosphere was wonderful
Cons: just get the construction done already
Location: everything is right there
We haven't stayed in the Grand Pequot in quite awhile. We were pleasantly surprised at the room. it looked like it had been upgraded and everything was modern. Very comfortable bed. The hotel staff was wonderful and very pleasant. The best was when we were leaving and checking out at the front desk, Terrance and my husband had a great laugh. What a nice guy.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Convenient and quiet hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was an amazing hotel because you didn't need to drive anywhere. Everything was in the same building. Also when you walked up to your room, the halls were beautiful and modern. Got a great price for it as well, under $200 including tax. It was very quiet. As busy as the casinos and restaurants were, I never saw anyone in the halls of the hotel. This is a great place to stay if you're looking for the fun of a busy night life and then retreat to a quiet room all in the same place! Will be returning!
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Just nice and relaxing, that's all I needed
3 out of 5
by Shelby

Valentines Day Night out

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
No problems besides the tv moving extremely slow and not enough channels. Overall everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Pricey, but excellent hotel at casino

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We stayed overnight during a snow storm. Good place to be in a storm, but that meant the hotel and casino staff was minimal so limited services. Also the outlets and stores were closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels