Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Rhode Island

Overpriced.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The lady behind the desk was rude. Honestly, you could tell she did not want to be thier and i was an annoyance. Kind of disappointing for a hundred and seventy dollar a night hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jon from Macedon, NY

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty nice but the parking staff needs a lesson in courtesy and signage of where to go is minimal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Took sister for a much needed overnight

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: The beds were so very comfortable
Cons: Getting to valet parking-ended up parking on level one outdoors[a tad confusing
Took my sister for a much need overnight for the both of us. Stayed out too late, had too much fun, hated to leave the next morning-overall "Oh What A Night"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karleen

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time everyone at the hotel was awesome and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doris from Mt. Airy, MD

The Great Cedar Hotel has so much to offer!

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We found the Great Cedar We found The Great Cedar Hotel was very nice. It was clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night as we were driving through to New Hampshire. The casino was huge and fun. There are plenty of places to eat and shop. They even have bingo two times a day. The people are friendly and helpful. You will enjoy yourself. Have fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Hooksett, NH

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at the Great Cedars hotel. This was our first time at this hotel within Foxwoods. Everyone was nice, the rooms were accommodating and clean and we liked that it was located centrally of the casinos, stores and restaurants. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Phillip

You have to go!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for the price. Well beyond our expectations!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arik from ראשון לציון, ISRAEL

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
המלון עצמו מתוחזק ברמה סבירה, אך הוא ברמה נמוכה יותר מ-2 בתי מלון אחרים שישנם שם. היינו במקום 2 לילות, את הלילה השני שהיינו ב-Fox Tower, שבו הרמה הרבה יותר גבוהה ובאותו מחיר