Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Rooms a little small and pool area closes to early. Other than that everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Convenient and relaxing room was clean and nice. For some reason TV picture was in and out the to overall was great.
5 out of 5
by Russell

First Class

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Way better than the Fox Tower

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Little bit outdated and super overpriced, HOWEVER liked it way more than the Fox Tower. Uncomfortable pillows, beds ok.. Housekeeping staff super friendly, great location..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great Room for Price

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: Change the times for CHeck-in/out
I wish I had known that check- in on weekends are at 5 not 4pm as advertised and had to wait an hour until my room was ready, but its the casinos so there is plenty to do. And I also wish that check out was later than 11am. The room itself is beautiful, spacious and had nice view. The only downfall was that the room was very drafty, I had to double check if the windows were open or if we had the AC on and they were not. The other thing was the sink handle was leaking but that didn't bother too much. Overall I thought the room was great, I would definitely come back :)
3 out of 5
by Susana

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
People in the next room were extremely loud all night long and I had to call security and even then it didn't stop. Rooms were a bit old and out dated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yonkers ny

near to the casino

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: assesible
Cons: nothing
Location: casino, mystic
the room was ready when we checked in. the room was very nice and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Booked a non smoking room but was told at check in that it's viewed as a preference and only smoking rooms were available. Unacceptable. Would not have stayed otherwise for almost $600/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem NH

Loud but close to everything

Posted Nov 3, 2017
I knew from reviews it wasn't a great hotel but I wanted to be closer to everything since Fox tower is very far. I deciced to try Cedar. We got our room at 2:30pm and it was ok. View was of loud parking lot. You can hear doors slamming and people talking in halls. And people talking in bathroom vent. The sheets were washed but did have old makeup stains that obviously didnt come out. Price was right. If you're going there to gamble and dont care about relaxing or an awesome room, Cedar is fine.