Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod Ma

Clean, coffee machine, comfy pillows

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Once there felt central to the whole casino.
Location: We just stayed at Foxwoods, so much to do there. We played the slots, had great food and just relaxed.
We wanted to have a night away and decided to go to Foxwoods. Our room was perfect, very very clean and had huge windows which I like when the sun is out. Everything was comfy.
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, Ma

Great Cedar

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Great location, clean and very quiet, we were there for two nights. Have stayed at all Foxwoods hotels, I like this one the best. Disappointed that large sections of the casino were closed for renovations. It seems like every time we go there are less slot machines. Nice To have the outlet shopping right there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newtown, ct

great hotel, great mid week price

Posted Jan 7, 2017
modern, clean, we'll equipped, very nice indoor pool abd spa. i would highly recommend. hotel is in casino with numerous fine restaurants, wonderful shopping and free musical entertainment at the Atrium. I don't gamble, but love the music, shopping and restaurants, this is a great place to be when it's cold outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Convenient Hotel and Friendly Front Desk

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Location: So convenient; didn't have to leave the building to get to the casino, eat or shop! Awesome!
Good room..Nice view..Front desk check in was fast and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveinent and comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and priced right at the location we wanted, Foxwoods Casino & Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convention

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a conference. Room was spacious and comfortable and had a great morning view. Just wish I didn't have to go to another hotel to use the gym facility.