Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Great experience no complains. Front desk check in was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Kids next door were up until 2am making noise and slamming doors. Everything else was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Amazing classy Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2018
This is the best hotel ive stayed at the service was great,the staff was great.Im sooo impressed, my king size suit was amazing jacuzzi and all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

We received a free upgrade to a suite!!

Posted Mar 21, 2018
When checking in we received a free upgrade to a king suite! The room was spacious, comfortable, and very clean. Close to restaurants and casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 4th floor

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Tub was a little clogged. Overall great room great comfort and convenience. Will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room- good mattress

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Not much I look for. My first room was next to a load door. It was no problem to change to a quieter room. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicopee Ma

Hotel accessible to casino

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Room clean and staff friendly. Valet service was quick and friendly also. Could use a little cleaning in elevators and hallways floors were definitely not vacuumed in either!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight upgrade

Posted Mar 7, 2018
We were pleasantly surprised when we checked in and we're upgraded to a suite! It made our experience that much better!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in the Foxwoods casino

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Asked for a noon time check out, the maids started knocking on the door at 9:30 a.m, and continued to knock on it 3 more times until we left the room at 11:30. We started hearing back up beepers on delivery trucks starting at 7:00 a.m. And it continued all morning. Lots of horns honking, just very noisy. The beds were comfortable. The location of the hotel in the casino was convenient, but, it wasn't very restful sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the Rainmaker Casino

Posted Mar 3, 2018
We had an amazing vacation. One of our best stays in a long time.