Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leominster MA

Friends night

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We had an amazing time!!!! Will recommend to all my friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, Ma

Horrible front desk customer service.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Foxwoods is great. Tons of things to do and restaurants to dine. Love it there.
Not a place I would stay at ever again. Asked for a king size bed when I made the reservation, then called the hotel to remind them and was assured it was taken care of. Upon check in I was told that the hotel was sold out and that just because I was told it was all set, it was never a guarantee. Over 2 hours later on hold with Expedia, they moved us to a better room with a king size bed. When I went to the front desk to get my new key, the front desk person was very rude and told me they had to "displace" a few guests to accommodate us, even though the hotel was a ghost town and even the restaurants were empty. Upon checking out they tried to charge my credit card for the full price of the room even though I told the lady several times that it was booked and pre-paid through Expedia. Expedia gave me a $25.00 credit for a future reservation, but I feel it wasn't enough. The hotel should make it right by refunding me or free nights stay at the very least. A total disaster and lack of communication all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel was really nice, room clean and roomy. Requested non smoking, adjoining rooms and didn't have a problem with that. Check in was fast and easy. Staff was friendly. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

WeekendAway

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: price and cleanliness
Celebrating family birthday and stayed overnight, since we have to travel about 2 1/2 hours. Room was comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Restaurants being attached is a great perk.
Cons: Better towels.
Location: Great location
Great show that night, and a excellent room. Walking distance to restaurants & lounges. Could add a little nightlife club into the mix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great customer service. Love the two sinks n the bathroom and plenty to do in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

The Casino,of course.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The casino and restaurants.
Cons: nothing
Location: Up in the country sort of, away from the I-95 corridor, but everything you need for a good time is right there.
Met some friends who came out from Hawaii. Ate drank and gambled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky room!!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Did not realize it was a smoking room. It smelled terrible! It was also very noisy right outside the window!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed here for a show at Foxwoods, the rooms are so modern and clean! Would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windham, ME

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had such a great time! The room was above and beyond what we expected! Clean, comfortable and the staff was fantastic! Definitely will be back!