Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumberland, ri

Convenient but pricey

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I feel if the price was just a little less expensive they would be constantly booked and I would go more often.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT CUSTOMER FRIENDLY SERVICE

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I was hit with an additional $100 deposit at check in. Told instantly refunded at check out...at check out told up to 10 business days. My room had a view of scaffolding and bird crap all over the windows. Pool closed at 9pm. Front desk completely unresponsive to my complaints. You're just a number in this place. Room was a shoebox. NEVER EVER AGAIN. OVER PRICED AND NOT WORTH IT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Centralky located to casino, restaurants and golf course
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good location to casino, golf course and restaurants .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super low quality, especially for the price

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Valet service was pretty good.
Cons: Room quality, especially the noisy, cheap mattresses.
Ceiling vent clogged with dust, shower difficult to operate, fridge dirty and mattresses crunchy sounding and uncomfortable. For nearly $500 for one night, extremely disappointing. Have stayed several places for $200 or less per night with far better quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford conn

Vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2016
My Husband and I had a great time. Rooms are Nice and clean. 30 minute's away from miscuamicut beach. ]
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Massachusetts

Fun One-Night Stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: We accidentally left a dress in the closet. Once we realized it (a day later) I called. The dress was found and mailed to us the next day!!
Cons: We definitely needed a map.
My two daughters and I went for a daughter's 21st birthday! Our room was very clean and well equipped. My "special instructions" when I booked weren't followed, so that was a little disappointing. The casino and mall were highlights! We ate at the Hard Rock, which was very good!
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christine

I paid $$$ for this?

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The television froze. I called the repair person...he came and "fixed" it but then when I tried to turn it off to sleep, it froze again so I turned it away from the bed, luckily the channel was frozen on the main menu. For the price of the room, even on a "deal", I'd have expected to be able to watch television and then shut it off when I wanted to sleep.