Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Quick check in. Desk staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice get away

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Overall the experience was wonderful, honestly much more fun than I thought it would be. The hote room was big and the king size bed was comfy. They even upgraded us for free! The elevators were a little on the old side but they worked fine. Overall I definitely will be going back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Excellent, I really like the location of my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst bedsheets ever!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I almost wished I brought my own bedsheets. They were so uncomfortable, it felt like I was wearing one of those patient gowns they give you for a physical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Fun

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Pool and hot tub.
Cons: Signs on property.
Our stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The only complaint is the lack of signs on the property. Having never stayed here before, we had a hard time finding the Great Cedar and ended up on the wrong side of the property so we had a very long walk. Other than that our stay was great. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a get away for the night

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Any problems they take care of it and you. Great stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Nice hotel, big rooms and good view- some problems

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms and room near elevator
Cons: Communication about closed events and passes to another hotel pool.
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants and gambling (which we don't do)).
When we arrived we were told the bowling alley would be closed during the time and also the swimming pool On Fri. Night. I told them we were coming to hear the Beatles band - no response. When we tried to go to listen to the band it was a closed High rollers event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy but fine. Love how the hotels are all connected and while you may have to walk a bit it's all inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, VT

Nice hotel close to casinos, Tanger Outlet Mall

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Close to casinos, Tanger Outlet Mall and lots of places to eat.
Quick check in and out. Comfortable room with an excellent view of the facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Stolen baggage

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Cons: Staff, departments, management
Christmas day we departed we called the bell captain to get our baggage. They left before we left the room with our baggage. We checked out got our vehicle from valet the bell captain brought our baggage and loaded our vehicle thinking we have all our baggage. We arrived home and unload the car noticing one baggage is missing. I called the hotel they transferred me to the bell captain. They said they will look to see if it was there. They never called back I called and they finally said yes it's here. They said they are going to send it to lost & found and they will send it my residence. I finally received it the 28th of December. Once I saw the way they packed it I noticed that the items were missing from the bag. I called lost & found and they transferred me to security put in a claim. I called several times left messages with the Risk Management and they have not returned my calls. It has been 3 weeks since the claim has been put in and no one got back to me. It the principal I went to enjoy the holiday weekend with my family and we deal with this and it is still not settled. I want my claim to be settled. It is the staff that I upset with their management of their departments that do not follow up with the issues that I am dealing with right now.