Ratings based on 1,180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice place very clean staff very nice would stay again when in this area good food a little expensive worth it when you can play slots and when you are done just go up and go to bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was gorgeous. Booked it for my wife and I for our fifth anniversary and it was magnificent. Not cheap but absolutely beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Fox Tower près de Foxwoods

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Le spa offre un service excellent avec accès aux piscines et différents bains de traitements.
Cons: N'allez pas au Festival Buffet du Foxwoods, aucun légume ou fruit, tout est frit et panné. Très cher pour rien.
Location: Hôtel isolé en pleine nature, près du Mohegan Sun un autre complexe resort, spa, casino restaurants boutiques.
C'est un très bel hotel luxueux situé dans une forêt au Connecticut. Excellent service, très propre, près des casinos, outlets , restaurants autant restauration rapide que pour soupers de luxe et boutiques.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WHAT A CHANGE

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Cons: The smoking situation.
I had not been to Foxwoods in over 8-years and was completely surprise to see all the amazing changes. Two Tanger malls, 24/7 shuttle, added up scale restaurants and I believe two new hotels. Good for them! and us!!! The room was clean and spacious, the beds very comfortable, including the additional bed requested, and the staff great. Hope to get out there again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Posted May 31, 2016
Great stay! Clean room and easy check in/check out. Valet is definitely a plus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Beautiful view from the 27th floor

Posted May 30, 2016
I couldn't believe the price was better then it would be at a normal hotel, so I booked it and went to David Burke Prime for dinner, the food and the stay was amazing, would definetly do it again if the price was that cheap again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in lady was terrible

Posted May 13, 2016
We stayed at Foxwood Tower for a conference and we were very disappointed. The check in lady put us on the 4th floor right above night club and we could not sleep till 1AM. It was so loud that the whole room was trembling! There were obviously many other rooms available on that night but she purposely put us in this one without giving us any other options or warnings. Very disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biddeford, Maine

Elegant and above and beyond what I expected!

Posted May 5, 2016
Felt like me and my friend were treated like queens for a one night stay at fox towers. The k my downside I would say is we weren't given a huge amount of direction, and were forced to wander around enough to find what was available. Once we did thought we had a wonderful time. Next time we definitely need to make it a longer trip, as there is so much more than we expected in the resort complex.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baldwin N.Y.

Posted May 3, 2016
The hotel had everything you need , right there. I couldn't have been more perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellsworth ME

Beautiful room

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Showerheads Casinos Restaurants Shopping
Cons: Line at check-in/out
Location: Shopping Casinos Restaurants
This was the first time we have stayed here. We stayed 3 nights and didn't leave the hotel and attached casino/shopping. The room was beautiful and spacious. We were really impressed with the bathroom and are planning on buying a similar showerhead for home :) The colors were very soothing blues and greens and the beds were comfortable. We did have one bed that was sort of 'off the rails' so to speak but we fixed it as well as the mini-fridge needing the rubber seal re-attached. There was a couple of bottles of water provided daily which we appreciated. There is a bunch of different casinos, restaurants, and outlet shopping all within the walk between the different hotels. Be prepared to spend so money tho because nothing is inexpensive. I was surprised to pay $1 for ice in a cocktail! Do get the app for the Tanger Outlet Mall because you can get a coupon booklet to save at the stores and restaurants. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.