Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

disappointing

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: if its a non smoking make sure the guest do not smoke, if they do clean the room so the next guest does not have to deal with the smell
One room smelt like smoke in a non smoking hotel, asked to have the room changed because of smoke allergy would only change 1 room not both that I had booked. the Mgr on duty seemed very put out that I'd even ask to have the room changed and would not change both rooms even though there were plenty of room that had not been checked into yet (according to her). they ended up spraying the room not much help but that was a far as they would go for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice Hotel but full beds have to go.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Everything was lovely but I would recommend that the full beds be upgraded to queen. Tough to get a good nights sleep in a full bed.
4 out of 5
by Kelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin ct

The staff at Foxwoods are nice but................

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff at Foxwoods are great but for a casino they lack in keeping up with the maintenance and they contractors cut corners. For instance the subpar room they put me in first the pull out coach was broken and the newly renovated room the put me closet doors were falling off the hinges and the lock on the door was broken. Also still waiting for the manager to call me to comp me the night stay that wasn't relaxing at all since I had to wake my children to move to the new room.
4 out of 5
by jeane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brook

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was the only customer in the bar for dinner one night - great service from the bartender. I was hoping to take a bath but found the bathtub drain broken :/ Nice quiet hotel. Shuttle service is great.
3 out of 5
by andrew

Ehhh

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
So its priced way less than the hotels in the casino which is good. But rooms were outdated kind of shabby. Stayed in a junior suite. Service was good and friendly. Shuttle 24/7 was good for most part, except one driver over the weekend was not too friendly. May be a bad day for him. Could easily hear people in other rooms. Suite was on the small side.
5 out of 5
by PATRICIA

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice redo of rooms