Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Foxwood's.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This was the only hotel that had a sofabed. The nice wooden panel elevator had graffiti and initials carved in it. So sad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany n y

On Foxwoods property--quiet location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: EVerything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Gamble mystic seaport
Great. Restaurant very good. Shuttle service super. Need special shuttle for scooter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice clean hotel close to the casinos

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stayed there 8/5 for a concert at Foxwoods. Very nice hotel. Room was clean, would've preferred that the sink be outside the bathroom, easier for two people to get ready. The hotel layout was confusing. Liked the shuttle running every 20 mins; very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany ny

Awesome hotel! Great staff especially Kathleen!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We recently stayed this week to celebrate our anniversary and birthdays. I had reserved a king bed room on Expedia. I asked for a room with a view and Kathleen at the desk upgraded us to a king bed suite at no additional cost. It was very nice!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel just shuttle ride away from casino.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Me and my husband decided to stay in a quiet Hotel but in the middle of the action (casinos, big hotels) to celebrate our 1year anniversary and it was perfect. Even though the parking lot was full the hotel was extremely quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by eunhee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine from Cambridge, Ma

Nice stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel could use a little updating for the price, but overall it was a good stay. Room was very clean and nice. Shuttle to casino was great! Front desk staff was very nice.