Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smells like a pet store

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Smells like animal pee
Good location and the stuff was fine but the room smelled like animal pee. It was gross
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you want to walk or take the shuttle

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: There was no safe in the room. I was very disappointed in this. I have stayed at other hotels at Foxwood and they had safes..
The room was nice, clean and quiet. The staff was ready to answer all questions and take care of our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best pet friendly hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We were impressed with the great possibility to have our little dog with us in such great conditions -room closed to a door going across the hotel into a marked pet trail clean and spacious we will definitely go back and recommend it to others! Great fun and friendly staff serving our breakfast pool looked amazing we will try it next time ! Thank you !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Close to Foxwoods

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the hotel the staff very pleasant.
Cons: nothing at this time
This was my first time visiting the hotel . It was very nice the rooms were very clean . My Spouse has COPD and we felt the room was not cool enough. And it was kinda upsetting we could not adjust the temp in the room. Also when we arrived the staff didn't understand why they booked us in a room that was under renovation . So she had to find us a room and put us in a handicapped room . Which was fine but it didn't have a table and chair as we were hoping to have a nice dinner in our room . But had to go out .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Foxwood's.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This was the only hotel that had a sofabed. The nice wooden panel elevator had graffiti and initials carved in it. So sad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany n y

On Foxwoods property--quiet location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: EVerything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Gamble mystic seaport
Great. Restaurant very good. Shuttle service super. Need special shuttle for scooter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice clean hotel close to the casinos

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stayed there 8/5 for a concert at Foxwoods. Very nice hotel. Room was clean, would've preferred that the sink be outside the bathroom, easier for two people to get ready. The hotel layout was confusing. Liked the shuttle running every 20 mins; very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany ny

Awesome hotel! Great staff especially Kathleen!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We recently stayed this week to celebrate our anniversary and birthdays. I had reserved a king bed room on Expedia. I asked for a room with a view and Kathleen at the desk upgraded us to a king bed suite at no additional cost. It was very nice!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen A. from Rochester, NY

Great Hotel!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant remote location, near casino attraction and minutes from Seaport area. The room was very, very clean. All hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly. All went out of their way with even the most minor request. Two thumbs up to all the staff for excellence.