Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from knoxville tn

WILL BE BACK

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
we had the best stay the place was so clean and every worker was helpful and so very friendly i would stay again and i stayed 3 nites thank you for a great vacation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kerrilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James C from Upstate NY

If you don't have to, don't bother.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Motel is dated and musty. Contrary to what is advertised, they DO NOT HAVE WIFI. Room was "ok" for price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Marlboro, MD

1960's motel feel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The shower was outstanding! The motel is next door to a little pizza parlor, donut shop, and restaurant for breakfast. Room décor was pleasant.
Cons: There is no room for a vanity in the bathroom. Staff says they plan to update 10 or 12 bathrooms this year.
Location: Close to Mashpee Commons which features a wide variety of shops and restaurants.
The room was charming. We arrived a day early because of the Memorial Day weekend and expected traffic returning to MD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frank from S Dartmouth

Location

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Conveniently located to a wedding we attended. Price was what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Buffalo

Great Cape Cod hospitality

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
While this is certainly not a luxury hotel, my room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the ownership was very pleasant. I slept great.Simple place but great value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Martin from Vermont.

First golf visit to The Cape.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Beware the bed base if it, like in room 13, extends around 6" beyond the bed, revealing a hard timber edge which left me in need of a bandaid ! A tired place, I will not return.