Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western mass

Posted Apr 23, 2016
There was a miscommunication with the night desk person and the manager. But the manager fixed it all and made the corrections.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Cozy and Quiet

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Easy to find. Very accessible to beaches, shopping close by. Comfortable. Nice staff. Clan pool. I'd love to stay here often, for the sheer homey atmosphere!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to shopping and beaches.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Love the area. Clean rooms and staff accommodating .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The Televisions need to be upgraded they are from the dark ages need at least one more skillets one is not enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights at South Cape Resort. The room was very large and clean,with a full kitchen. We enjoyed our stay however we wished the wifi was secured and faster. Also, upon check out we had to strip our own linens from our beds. We did not have time to visit the pool or other amenities during our stay. The only complaints I would have would be the wifi and having to strip our own linens. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Köln

Alt aber sehr sauber

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Alte Anlage mit Röhrenbildfernseher, Möbel alt, aber das Haus selber ist renoviert (leider weiche wenn auch neue Matratzen) und sehr sauber. Keine Strandlage. Aufgrund schlechter Wetterlage konnten wir die Umgebung nicht anschauen. Service nicht nötig,wirkte aber freundlich.
5 out of 5
by michelle from Ballston lake ny 12019

South cape resort

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first trip to mashpee We loved our stay at the south cape resort. They had everything we needed. Appliances cooking pots and pans dishes etc. Very clean. We stayed at #35 shopping areas were everywhere. We loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagler Beach, FL

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, good location, pool, sauna, tennis courts, surrounding woods.
Location: Ferries to Nantucket & Martha's Vinyard are a short drive, shopping at Hyannis or Falmouth and waterfront dining at Woods Hole are also close.
For the same price as a hotel room, we stayed in a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo at South Cape Resort, clean and well equipped, with a full kitchen. Good location for seeing the whole of Cape Cod over four or five days.