Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western mass

Posted Apr 23, 2016
There was a miscommunication with the night desk person and the manager. But the manager fixed it all and made the corrections.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
I love Mashpee, MA. The area is beautiful. The resort is made up of townhouses so you are at home. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Your country club

Incred to the ible

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was kind. The room was beautiful. I will return yearly. Thank you guys so much for being such a great get away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Cozy and Quiet

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Easy to find. Very accessible to beaches, shopping close by. Comfortable. Nice staff. Clan pool. I'd love to stay here often, for the sheer homey atmosphere!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to shopping and beaches.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Love the area. Clean rooms and staff accommodating .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The Televisions need to be upgraded they are from the dark ages need at least one more skillets one is not enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights at South Cape Resort. The room was very large and clean,with a full kitchen. We enjoyed our stay however we wished the wifi was secured and faster. Also, upon check out we had to strip our own linens from our beds. We did not have time to visit the pool or other amenities during our stay. The only complaints I would have would be the wifi and having to strip our own linens. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Köln

Alt aber sehr sauber

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Alte Anlage mit Röhrenbildfernseher, Möbel alt, aber das Haus selber ist renoviert (leider weiche wenn auch neue Matratzen) und sehr sauber. Keine Strandlage. Aufgrund schlechter Wetterlage konnten wir die Umgebung nicht anschauen. Service nicht nötig,wirkte aber freundlich.