Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Fabulous

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Amazing price for great amenities. Keep in mind you are staying in a condo, not a hotel/motel. If you expect daily housekeeping and/or concierge service, this is not the place for you. 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo with a full kitchen and laundry facilities on site. Fabulous getaway, and opportunity to relax and soak in the jacuzzi tub after site seeing. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yankee Lake NY

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Loved having a kitchen and separate rooms for my large family. There was a pull out sleeper couch. There was a washer and dryer in the unit which was great also! The indoor pool was very nice and my kids went in nightly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable accommodations

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, the resort was absolutely terrific, very clean and surprisingly capacious. Its decorated in a sturdy way for ongoing turnover of tenants/owners. Not a luxury property by any means but we were pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay again. We were there for Thanksgiving with family and parking was limited - probably not a problem except during the Holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Shore Massachusetts

Perfect for a Family

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We are a family of 7, and this was a perfect price and had the right amount of space for our family. The staff was great and they made us feel very welcome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for a week it I was a wonderful place for both getting office work down outside of business meetings but also to relax! the kitchen was excellent! If you travel a lot you eat out a lot and it's nice to have a place where you can make yourself a meal and have the grocery store right down the street! It really felt like home and it had a nice little porch which was a surprise for me! I liked my stay although the check out time was way too early at 10am especially in the off season and the pillows were not comfortable, next time I'll definitely bring my own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels