Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwood Iowa

It was very nice. Staff was very accomedating.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: All very nice.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Many things to do just no time on this trip
Had trouble in the 1st room with a leak but hotel staff was right on it and gave us an upgrade to another room.
4 out of 5
by ROMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vaskar

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing. The room was clean and comfortable. Couldn't find any fault with it. The WiFi was good. TV channels were complimentary. One caveat though, the breakfast was not so good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Restaurant in the hotel is great. Very convenient.
Cons: The pillows are terrible.
Location: Surf ball room.
Staff are very pleasant. Hotel is conveniently located. Pool was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice facility. There was a problem with the ventilation in our room which will be corrected right away. We enjoyed the pool area with the Grandkids!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One stop with everything

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
For us, this location scored big. Wedding reception was held there, we had a room, which they allowed us to check into early, wonderful restaurant and bar area, great breakfast in the morning. Every person that we made contact with was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasurable Nights Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a king suite which was so spacious and comfortable. The hotel has been almost totally renovated with new vanities, furnishings and accessories. Only the bath tub and toilets are original however, they are still quite serviceable and clean. The hotel is pet friendly and we had no trouble finding lots of grass to walk our little one. The free breakfast included lots of variety and everything was very fresh. The attendant was really attentive, friendly and cheerful to everyone. After spending more than 2 weeks travelling across Canada and then home through the U.S., it was a relief to finally stay in a reasonably priced hotel that cared about their customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room keys kept deactivating and never worked on exterior door. Air conditioning was very loud in room. Breakfast area and pool nice.