Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by brian from wisconsin

not worth $70, maybe $40

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled bad as did the rest of the hotel. Very small room, 1.5 feet from end of bed to wall. Bed was supposed to be a queen, it was a full at best, Pillows hard and lumpy, room was dirty.
3 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean place at a decent price. Easy to get to with food choices close by.
5 out of 5
by Phil from Kansas City

I dug it

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy to check in. Room size was great for what I needed. Walking distance to get something to eat. Everything looked nice. Faint smell of cleaning supplies. For the price and what I needed it for I can't complain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

Did I smell mold...

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The first impression when walking into the building was the bad smell, like mold. The air was a little better in my room. At breakfast I noticed the roof was leaking...there was a bucket on the floor and damages on the ceiling. So there had been water damages before too. Other than that it had everything I needed and what you can expect from a 2 star hotel. Lots of restaurants around.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chawni from Minnietonka, MN

Snow Bound

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
We we're traveling back home to MN and hwy 35N was closed due to weather. Staff was very understanding of the situation. Hotel was located close to several area restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok...not great. Remodeled but the colors and materials are kind of outdated and gaudy. Reasonable stay at a reasonable price.