Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok...not great. Remodeled but the colors and materials are kind of outdated and gaudy. Reasonable stay at a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

疲れて寝るだけだったらOK

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
プールもなく、建物も古い!廊下も部屋も少し匂うけど、エアコンがうるさいけど、疲れて寝るだけだったら気になりませんでした。 道路の反対側にスーパーがあり中華のお惣菜等がありお金を掛けたくない方には良いかも スーパーには、近いけど車の量が多いので車で行くことオススメします
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TeamDarrell

Ragbrai

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Better than sleeping in a tent.Be candid, colorful and honest, like you would with a friend or someone you’ve just met. Don’t be harsh, crude or spiteful. Give kudos to the staff or people you met, but don’t post their full name or publicize their personal information. Don’t make references to travel brands or sites, or include any links or prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DONNA from Minneapolis

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and I really have no complaints. However, it is a bit outdated. The sign said it was recently remodeled but the only things new I saw were new hardware in the shower and paint. We were just there for a night so it was fine and filled our needs. We would stay there again because for me the big thing is cleanliness and it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Clean bathroom
The room Served its purpose, all I needed, was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Disappointed

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The sign outside said "remodeled". I was looking forward to a nice stay.
Cons: Build new. Room stunk. Bathroom exhaust fan ran, but I don't think it worked. The door to the room practically had to be slammed to shut.
When I called to confirm reservation, I was told I asked for smoking room, I told her no I didn't, if possible, please get me a non-smoking. Upon arrival, room wasn't ready. After an hour I went to room to check, the cleaning person was very friendly and let me put baggage in room. The person at the front desk told me it would be at least another hour. Upon return late that nite, the room smelled so bad of stale cigarette smoke we had to leave window open. The next morning we left the air conditioner on high, hoping this would help air out room, did not help. Again we left window open, to no avail. I was told there was no other room available. The stench was so bad, I was relieved to get out. I get the fact that all rooms were booked because of car show, but my health shouldn't have had to be compromised because the hotel doesn't know how to air out room. The air conditioner was gross, disgusting and filthy.