Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Choice

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: The room was rather sparse and the food choices need to be improved. I would have rather just brought in some donuts from a local gas station.
The breakfast choices was so limited and tasted awful.
5 out of 5
by Garis

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean rooms!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast left something to be desired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nov 17-20

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice place. Very clean. Staff we very nice and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely go back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great again... More quieter and friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never Stay here again

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I registered online did not say pet fee. Even made a not traveling with pets. Checked in arou d 3 pm nothing at 9 pm received a snotty call asking if I had dogs in my room I explained to them I did I noted it in online registration. And told the front desk I had dogs when i checked in. I was informed I had to pay PER DOG PER NIGHT. When I checked in I told them I had a friend staying with me her and her dogs would be down in a few hours but I had to leave and asked them to hold a key for her. When my friend arrived she said someone left a key for her and just handed it over and never asked any thing or checked I'd that it was the name I said just sent her to my room. In the bathroom there was yellow running down the walls I assumed cheap hotel and stains but into he'd it and it came off without rubbing just light touch. The place was disgusting and they are rude. I should notE I picked this hotel because when I used to show dogs they were great. Reasonable priced and clean obviously management has changed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had called to confirm adjoining rooms for our stay since my mom was coming and planning on watching my daughter. They informed me I couldn't have adjoining rooms because I didn't pay enough. I had also requested a crib and when I called, they said they weren't sure if they had one anymore and really didn't want to go look. (Even though the website said both were available) Very small rooms, strange smell, and outdated. I moved the chair and there was garbage underneath it. It was a place to stay and I thought it was way overpriced for what we got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west coast

It is what it is....

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Budget hotel, you get what you pay for....it was quiet the nights we stayed there, showers were hot, and location was good for us. But certainly nothing fancy....you sleep there, but should spend the rest of your time elsewhere.