Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west coast

It is what it is....

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Budget hotel, you get what you pay for....it was quiet the nights we stayed there, showers were hot, and location was good for us. But certainly nothing fancy....you sleep there, but should spend the rest of your time elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by Sharyl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine, MN

Hotel is conveniently located.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and rooms were quiet. I slept very well.
Cons: More of a variety of food for breakfast. Vending machines improvement.
Location: Very close to shopping and restaurants.
Convenient location to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

The beds and pillows were terrible

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The assistant manager is very rude . I am a gm of a hotel and I hope and pray that on my worst day that I am not any thing like she is. Not impressed, will not stay at the hotel chain again. The pillows were lumpie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Chris from Minot, ND

False advertising

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hall smelled of smoke when I walked in. Room was overwhelmed with smoke smell. Carpet was wet and bed was damp. Chairs were stained.Would've paid the extra $60 to stay next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mason City spring Horse Show...

Posted May 4, 2016 on Orbitz
We attend three horse show in Mason City every year.. Usually book Days Inn for all, Except last year after the spring, The rooms slowly have been in decline, not a good buy for what they were charging.. Decided to give them another try for this year...We were pleasantly surprise..Nice rooms, Staff was wonderful.. The weather was horrible, rainy and cold.. Sent extra blankets and towels..very satisfied..
2 out of 5
by brian from wisconsin

not worth $70, maybe $40

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled bad as did the rest of the hotel. Very small room, 1.5 feet from end of bed to wall. Bed was supposed to be a queen, it was a full at best, Pillows hard and lumpy, room was dirty.
3 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels