Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nov 17-20

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice place. Very clean. Staff we very nice and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely go back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west coast

It is what it is....

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Budget hotel, you get what you pay for....it was quiet the nights we stayed there, showers were hot, and location was good for us. But certainly nothing fancy....you sleep there, but should spend the rest of your time elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by Larry from Brained,MN

Won't go back.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk took ten minutes checking in the couple before us and they were already at the counter when we showed up. Then we got Room 222 and my wife says she gave that room to the other couple I said no way. Sure enough ten minutes later already in bed the other couple is trying to get in our room. Then some guy calls from the front desk. What mess and hotel was a mess. Room doors standing open looks like they were gutting it out or maybe house cleaning has been slacking. Wouldn't recommend and for mid price in area was pretty dumpy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for work. Hotel was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value in Mason City

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. They accommodated every request. The room was small, but very clean and had a comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Sharyl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine, MN

Hotel is conveniently located.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and rooms were quiet. I slept very well.
Cons: More of a variety of food for breakfast. Vending machines improvement.
Location: Very close to shopping and restaurants.
Convenient location to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

The beds and pillows were terrible

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The assistant manager is very rude . I am a gm of a hotel and I hope and pray that on my worst day that I am not any thing like she is. Not impressed, will not stay at the hotel chain again. The pillows were lumpie