Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
very comfortable, nice amenites, all of the staff were helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to the Event Center

Posted Jul 23, 2017
I absolutely loved the plush pillows and crisp sheets. The bed was very comfortable, too. Every staff person I saw went out of the way to be friendly.
4 out of 5
by David

Clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
It's a clean hotel rooms we're clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. They also offer free breakfast it's pretty decent eventhough I just had coffee cinnamon rolls and fruit, there were eggs sausage bacon etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
All was fine. Short stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, let us check in early and the rooms were wonderful. The free breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I liked the stay but I was disappointed that there was no hot tub like what showed online. Other then that it was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. It was either new or been newly remodeled. Everything seemed very new and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express - Mason City, Iowa

Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels
This is a brand new facility and its hard to find anything to complain about. Good location for Mason City, brand new resturants right next door. Nice breakfast in the morning that was well serviced. Friendly staff. Easy access to come & go. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean & New

Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels
Nice new hotel. Very clean. The only problem was that the toilet ran all night. Check toilet handle and insides..........
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hi price

Posted Apr 21, 2011 on Hotels
Very clean and quiet, the price is kind of high. We needed to leave a day early and had to pay for it, full price.