Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
alright but rooms were small. very slippery bathtub surface. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Excellent facility, room was a single and a little small but was clean and comfortable, staff are friendly highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very beautiful and clean room! beds are super comfortable. Fantastic breakfast. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Really helpful staff both check in and out. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice, clean, update hotel. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Clean hotel, nice staff. better than average break

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to restaurants/shops.
Cons: Lower price
Location: Right off I-35. Close to Culvers, Perkins, Bennigans, Caseys and Pilot Truck Stop
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Easy to find ...right off I-35. Clean beds and room. Close to restaurants. Great breakfast that ran longer than most, 24 hr free coffee. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
by dale from Wichita

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and price. Room was comfy and quiet. Problems with the cable TV but front desk personel was very helpful. Breakfast basic could use a few hot items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

New hotel, clean, wonderful free breakfast choices

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice pillows, hard bed Great breakfast. Easy to find by Interstate
Cons: I forgot my hairspray and dental floss. They had none at front desk
Location: Newer area by interstate. 4-5 new hotels, lots of new places to eat. Spread out to easily navigate around them before going into Clear Lake
Arrived late, very nice and informative staff in p.m. Staff in morning had me join Wyndham rewards, but didn't know anything about it. Obviously, I get NO points when reservations are made by YOU.
5 out of 5
by Marla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and clean

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The hotel is right freeway and close to restaurants. It is a short five minute drive to clear lake. The hotel room was very clean and good for the price. I would have loved to have a mini fridge in the room because I have dietary issues and needed to bring a lot of my own food for this trip. The staff was kind enough to put some of my things in their freezer.