Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a four star + hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Great atmosphere
Cons: no
Friendly breakfast staff hostess - Mary Ann. She was very pleasant and most helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

겉보기와 다르게 갖출 건 갖춘

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
공무상 3박을 머물렀습니다. 직원들은 매우 친절했으며 시설도 나쁘지 않았습니다. 겉으로 보기엔 일반 모텔 같았으나 수영장, 컨퍼런스 홀, 헬스장 등 갖출 건 갖추고 있었습니다. 다만 조식 수준이 좀 떨어졌습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Alameda, CA

Quick 2 night stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, a good stay. Good breakfast, friendly staff, nice rooms and good amenities. We stayed two nights and our only complaint was that our room did not get made up after our first night. We left the room around 9 am and returned about 5pm only to find our room in the same shape as when we left. I went to the front desk only to be told that the housekeeping staff had gone for the day. We got fresh towels and made due. This hotel seems to be the best in the area and we'll stay here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Austin from Iowa City, IA

clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overall this was a very nice stay. Check in was quick and easy. Room was very clean and the beds were surprisingly comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice large rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Large comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donald from SD

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at Charles City. The room was comfortable and slept great except the pillows were way to soft. We would diffently stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Willmar

A great surprise

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had to make a last minute reservation, since plans to stay with friends fell through. We had never stayed at a Sleep Inn, and were a bit skeptical. We were pleasantly surprised at the clean, comfortable accomodations. Breakfast was an added value, especially given the moderate cost of the room. Nothing fancy, but fresh and sufficient. My daughter loves the waffles :) We decided after this stay that we would definitely look at Sleep Inn as an option for our family in the future.