Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia booking

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: if the online booking doesn't ask, call in advance
We were asked to move to a different room after 2 nights because the booking through Expedia didn't ask for smoking/non-smoking preference. Hotel staff put an ozone machine in the new room while we were out to help rid the room of the smoking odor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It's ok for just a one night's stay. Nothing fancy. Just the bare minimum and could use some updating and some upkeep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Good place to sleep!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Went to Surf concert so we weren't at hotel much but it was clean. Employees at desk were friendly and helpful. Had waffles for breakfast...also good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Close to downtown area which is nice. Booked a smoking by accident I guess. Staff was nice to try to take steps to improve smoking odor. Ice machine broken and took long time to get requested extra blanket. Room clean
5 out of 5
by Debra from LaGrange, Georgia

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, very clean and quiet. Great staff...just can't say enough about this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ended up with a smoking room. It was dirty and smelled terrible.
4 out of 5
by Macario

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has an oder

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Orbitz
The place smelled bad in the hallway and front office
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel stunk like musty smoke throughout, there was trash under the bed as soon as we checked into room, shower water temperature would stay warm for about 2 minutes then go cold, beds were hard as rock
3 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels