Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by LYNE from Quebec

Magnifique hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique hotel, pas si simple à trouver si on a pas de gps, parcontre l'hotel est superbe, les chambre sont tres belle et au gout du jour, le service etait parfait, piscine, salle a manger, reception .tout etait impecable. Pour ceux qui y vont pour visiter Cinq Terres, c'est parfait. Je le recommande sans probleme et y retournerais surement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tipp!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Modernes Hotel in schöner Gartenanlage und leckerem Essen im Restaurant. Der Service war kompetent und freundlich. Das Zimmer war sehr ansprechend eingerichtet und sauber. Wir können das Hotel wärmstens weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bell'Hotel, gradevole personale

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Stupendo Hotel, unica pecca la lontananza dal mare ma comunque fattibile anche a piedi, inoltre l'hotel forniva biciclette. L'unica nota negativa, 2 bottigliette d'acqua (al bar interno all'hotel) 6 euro, va bene che siamo in Versilia ma magari e' un po' esagerato...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Strandnähe!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung. Fahrräder konnten wir kostenlos nutzen. Das Essen ist sensationell !!!! Wir kommen auf jedem Fall wieder :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting decor. comfortable room but no desk.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Free bikes in good condition. decor. food. location. staff
Cons: room layout. better arranged access to beach
Very good location. Beach access considerably extra though, through beach club. public beach might be a better option but didn't try it.
5 out of 5
by Zrt from Budapest

Big surprise!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sea side hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the hotel and its grounds. Daytime is wonderful. We arrived after midnight, and on the way to the hotel (the vicinity) we saw numerous "working girls" standing on corner streets. We worried the area was bad, but as mentioned, it is a lovely place, near sea side. Just the night time seems a bit odd...
5 out of 5
by Erlend from Halden

Impressing

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
This is a gem. It was great to visit this hotel and very much happy we did. First class in all categories. Will use this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by Bil resa from Sweden

Italien resa

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Ett jätte bra hotell. Väldigt hjälpsam personal och god service. Maten var väldigt god. Rummet var fint med en stor balkong. Cyklar fanns att låna. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka. Ett av de bästa hotell vi varit på.
5 out of 5
by Jari nikkilä

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels