Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

massa marittima: storia, cultura, maremma e mare

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
tranquillo e buona accoglienza
5 out of 5
by Hanne Karen from Oslo

Enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely well kept hotel with great location and friendly staff. Our room was pretty and spacious and we very much enjoyed bringing our breakfast out to eat in the garden. The hotel was easy to find and we could park very close.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Sainte Maxime, France

Bon rapport prix qualité

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel recommandé en raison de sa qualité Très bon rapport prix/qualité, mais pas de Wi-Fi gratuit
4 out of 5
by EMily

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are clean but a bit dated. The staff are helpful. Shame it's currently next to a building site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Martina, Hotel Management
Dear Emily, thanks for your feedback! style hotel is "Tuscan" near, there is a building site, work on expansion structure. Greetings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

excellente PRESTATION!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: LES PRESTATIONS SONT Très CORRECTES , l'accueil SYMPA , un peu FARFELU cependant !
Cons: ABSENCE DE PARKING !
Location: La ville est très SYMPA !le centre historique a voir , c'est petit !
il n' y a rien à reprocher à cet hotel , qui est plutôt un appart'hotel , le seul POINT negatif : c'est l'absence de parking PRIVé
5 out of 5
by Petra from der Schweiz

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Das hübsche Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. Man erreicht in wenigen Minuten den Dorfkern von Massa Marittima und man findet trotzdem immer einen Parkplatz. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir waren bestimmt nicht das letzte Mal in diesem Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Petra from Siebnen

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Wunderbares Zimmer und sehr gepflegtes Hotel. Etwas wenig Personal zu unserer Reisezeit. Würde ich aber jederzeit weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos J. from Argentina

Muy comoda la habitacion, buen baño, buen servicio

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Linda ciudad para medio dia y una noche.
5 out of 5
by Francesco from Montecassiano (MC)

Ottimo albergo a due passi dal centro storico

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Camera, possibilità di fare colazione in giardino, vicinanza al centro storico.
Location: L'hotel è a due passi dal centro, basta percorrere il corso e la successiva scalinata dopo l'arco e si è in piazza. Numerosi i locali per mangiare.
Abbiamo soggiornato in una suite junior, in pratica un mini appartamento con piccolo soggiorno dotato di angolo cottura (che però non abbiamo utilizzato) e camera matrimoniale. La camera è veramente bella e pulita. Ottimo il bagno, doccia ampia e comoda. La colazione è abbondante, ci sono anche ottimi dolci (sembrano fatti in casa) e ogni volta diversi da quelli del giorno precedente. Inoltre è presente un ampio giardino che oltre ad una piccola piscina presenta tavoli, sedie e poltrone a sdraio dove è possibile fare colazione e rilassarsi. L'albergo non ha posti auto riservati ma a pochi metri c'è un parcheggio gratuito comunque comodo. molto gentile e disponibile il personale.