Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

No frills nice hotel with free parking

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for passing through on a trip north. Free parking was convenient for us but the location was pretty isolated. Very little nearby that was open after we arrived around 11pm. We had very little time there to explore the pool but it fit our needs just fine.
3 out of 5
by Joe

A tired hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel handy location to shops and beach by walking. Need a car to get there.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Public areas very light and airy. Room itself could do with a refurb but was spotless and had the biggest bath towels I think I've ever seen. Would happily stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Moto GP Place to Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Easy to find by Satnav. reception staff were nice and friendly
Cons: Quality and portion of evening meal ie not enough for the price
Location: Only stayed one night , arrived late and left early
Evening meal not value for money and disappointing Room a bit stale , wash hand basin clean but needed water flow through to get rid of smell. Gave the impression rooms not occupied for some time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was pretty slow. Breakfast was good and reasonable. Very close to a reasonably priced gas station, but they weren't open at 7:30am when I left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienant and very clean hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Visit was acceptable as it was only a quick stop on drive from Barcelona to Seville. Gas station right beside, easy access to highway, breakfast acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here last minute as an alternative to a campsite we were booked at before La Tomatina festival. The price was great and the staff was very helpful with all of our needs. This is not in an area with a lot going on though, but Port Sa Platja was a 10 minute taxi ride away with a great beach and nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st albans

Lovely hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
5 min drive from a lovely beach with lots of places to eat and a nice little market
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the one night.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
One night only had to cancel another hotel because it was not suitable, or as advertised.