Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Zhanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by quick visit from Newcastle

clean hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok for 2 night , if you not using train to orly airport it will coast around 40 euro in taxi be aware of that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Staff, comfort, cleanliness.
Cons: Onsite parking would be a great addition!
Location: Conveniently located with plenty of shopping within walking distance.
The construction going on around the hotel was a bit of a bother and parking is a challenge, but other than that, great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Kyriad Massy, Hotel Management
Chère Cliente, Nous vous remercions d'avoir laissé votre avis. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement, La Direction
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by BobJ1

Not so Fantastic Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel was extremely hard to fine and was not lite at night. The room was musty and smelled of urine in bathroom. The restaurant was not open on the weekend. The only good thing was the Staff. At least they spoke some English! Had no parking after advertising parking. The Street in font of the Hotel is closed and construction is under way for a Apartment building,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An adequate Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Tea and coffee facilities in room.
Cons: The corridors need to not smell of cigarette smoke!
Location: N/A
It was just an ok place and really really smelt of smoke. Staff were off hand and not very helpful. We did not take kindly to a knock on the door at 9.30 to see if we were ready to check out so that the room could be cleaned, bed changed etc.. The car parking facilities were poor as the square was being dug up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cornwall

Inexpensive hotel easy train ride to Paris and airports

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on HotelClub
On train line ( very convenient for Orly airport and centre if Paris in particular). Clean, good value, helpful staff. Value for money. Handheld shower over bath only comment but hot water etc etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

an excellent hotel, beyond our expectations

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
It's a pity we stayed only one night. Everything was perfect.