Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect hotel for a family

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Literally cannot complain about this aparthotel. Room was clean and comfy with excellent facilities. The toilet and shower were well specified with a bath for the little one. The kitchenette is a wonderful addition for France as you can't always get food when the kids get hungry so to be able to cook a steak, beans and potatoes or some ravioli is fantastic. The fridge is also really useful and the free welcome plate contained more than expected. Our room had a nespresso machine which was also a nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LR AR USA

Hotel quite and with comfort close to train

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hotel at 30 mns from Paris by train. Private parking ... not easy access for a large car ... Hotel very recent and comfortable. Staff available and friendly. The room was clean and with all commodities. Beautiful small Swimming pool ... not tried. Excellent breakfast with a lot of choice. Ratio price quality is good.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Lancaster, PA

An excellent value with convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to Massy-Palaiseau train station - easy to take the RER B into Paris. I loved the kitchenette. The only problem we had was with the A/C unit. They fixed it partially, but it was still warm in our room (mid-August). No other issues. Great value for the money! Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by jean claude from London UK

Excellent "Comfortable family place"

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We have really enjoyed our stay, the Residhome is a comfortable apart hotel. The Staffs were exceptionally, helpful and friendly. The internet was reliable and good to use. We have spent 7 wonderful nights, Children were happy to use indoor swimming pool. We truly recommend this fabulous place to whoever want to spend nice day and night in quiet and enjoyable place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

A serene environment

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staff were polite. We took two apartments as we were 5 in number. Our children are 12 , 15 and 16 years. They had a great time in the swimming pool. Access to central Paris wasn't a problem to us as we bought navigo tickets. Both checking in and checking out was smooth
5 out of 5
by Richard from Tucson Arizona

Would come back!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We flew in to Paris and needed a hotel for 1 night before traveling to Swiss border by car. When we came back to Paris for a week we would have liked to book back there. Next time we come to Paris we will stay there for the week
2 out of 5
by Olivier

Used to be good

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The A/C didn't work, the room was way to hot to be comfortable. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Poulton

Great stopover or base hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly staff, good travel links
4 out of 5
by Karim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really helpful staff

Posted Dec 20, 2015
I was delayed by a security alert at the airport and didn't arrive until after 2am. I called the reception from the airport and the guy who answered could not have been more helpful and reassuring about my late arrival. When I got there, the room and bathroom were really well equipped and comfortable. There was a small kitchenette with good quality teas and coffees, and the room was even supplied with a bathrobe and slippers. Given that I only needed a basic stopover before catching a train the next morning, it was a welcome surprise. Overall, I felt the room was superb value, and it is about a 5-minute easy walk from Massy TGV railway station. I'd stay here without a doubt if I was catching a train from here again.