Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Happy Customer

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Every staff member was friendly & courteous. I work in customer service & this hotel obviously trains their people well. Rooms were clean, neat & stocked. Breakfast buffet was excellent with lots to choose from. Only suggestion is to have an air conditioner installed in the fitness room. I would recommend this hotel to friends!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Kathy, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will bring up the AC at the management. We try to make every guest feel special and leave happy. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but found a bug in the mattress. 1 bug

Posted May 8, 2016
Raining that night so hotel was a very welcomed sight
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel badly in need of renovation

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: It must be renovated.
Location: I was there for a retreat and did not explore other activities.
Problems started at check in when they told me that I had canceled my reservation. I had not. They had two rooms available but would not honor my online reservation rate. There was a dog show in the hotel (I love dogs). But the weather was wet and rainy and the place smelled like wet dog. There was water damage on the ceiling and wall and the in room jacuzzi did not work. The bedding was old, lumpy pillows and rough sheets. The staff was very kind and they did adjust my rate when I complained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel for family with dog

Posted Apr 28, 2016
My family with dog had a nice stay at the hotel with free buffet breakfast, free wireless internet, indoor pool/workout room and dog friendly. Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Mary from Brunswick,ME

Great stay!a

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is outstanding. I asked to be close to the elevator, my room was second door from the elevator. I had a stroke and have trouble walking long distances, with an over nite bag, close was a big help.
3 out of 5
by Manef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth A

Good value, convenient location

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a stop during a road trip. The hotel was fine - clean, reasonably quiet, and a better than usual hot continental breakfast. Choose the mountain view side if you can. Nothing is really walkable from the hotel, but a few towns are a short drive away and Walmart is also close by.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Although it was a non smoking hotel, the hallways smelled of smoke. They may just need updating. Overall the stay was good.
3 out of 5
by Tonya from Avon, OH

TAB

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a hard time regulating the temperature in our room, but we liked the fact that is was a pet friendly room. The only issue I really had was..there was a cat show in the hotel over the weekend. We weren't told about that. If someone had severe allergies to cats, that could have been a huge problem!! Staff were terrific!