Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Clean and comfy room. Beds were amazing! Breakfast was decent but the coffee was delicious. Usually hotel coffee is terrible. Check in and check was a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Easy check-in. Staff very helpful about where to

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean confortable.
Cons: Breakfast wasn't very warm.
Location: Location was great asfar as when we wanted to stop on a long trip.
Was sorry they didn't have USA Today news papers. They said they haven't been able to get them delivered for over a month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great stay! Great staff! Breakfast was awesome! Would recommend anytime!
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great halfway hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Well-placed for us.
Used as a stop-off from the Finger Lakes area heading back to JFK. Really didn't get to see the local area but facilities at the hotel good for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Quick,clean and cookies

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We booked very quickly and cheaper than other offers. The room was roughly 75 bucks more than other options in the area. It is obviously newer so therefore more modern. The mattresses however may have been from a cheaper hit el because they were not up to par with the rest of the furnishings. The breakfast in the morning was very decent..including a waffle station..plenty of healthy options to go along. We only stayed for an overnight and breakfast so didn't visit the other amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

A pleasant stop

Posted Oct 5, 2017
My second stay here. Everything about this hotel met or exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from simpsonville, sc

One of the nicer ones

Posted Sep 30, 2017
New, clean and comfortable, what more could you ask for. Very nice hotel. Easy access. Nice breakfast included
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel. But it charged me $60 deposit on my credit card, and I still have not received it back. I hope, I eventually will get it back, otherwise I will change my opinion on this Hotel.