Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Midway stop on our trip.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
We only stopped for one night on the way to Lancaster,pa. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Location Perfect

Posted Apr 14, 2018
We always need a hotel close to route 84 about this time into our 13 hour drive. 2 hotels are at the Matamoras exit and lots of restaurants. On/ off route 84, gas stations too. We had hoped for a lower price, as the Best Western was full and $35 less. Our only suggestion is a nightstand on both sides of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Location: High point state park - 15/20 mins away and gorgeous!
Very comfy beds, clean room, nice indoor pool, delicious hot breakfast... can't ask for more. The front desk staff were a bit stiff but other staff was very cordial. I'd highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
We needed a last minute room Very nice ..good location to highway.micowave nice to have. Check in was slow ...poor woman working alone ..she did great staying calm and handling the phone and checking people in ..and helping someone print boarding passes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Planned a fishing trip!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We’ve been going to competitor across the street, big mistake!!! Thanks Hampton Inn !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central NYS

nice hotel on tri-State boarder

Posted Mar 25, 2018
I was grateful for the peaceful and restful night stay- the hotel was obviously busy yet did not feel congested-there were vending machines on each floor and my floors needed a refill but it was nice to get a walk and try the next floors machine with success. Room was very clean-just remember to specify if you need a tub - I had only a shower unit and that was fine for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So convenient on our way to New England!

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Pros: Convenience and staff.
Cons: Just the roll-away.
Location: No clue.
This hotel has everything my family and I need for a quick stay. The hotel staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. The only criticism I can make is that the roll-away bed was horrid to try to sleep on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful

Posted Mar 7, 2018
My time during the snowstorm your team did an exceptional job and I appreciate them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
good place to stay , room clean and helpful service