Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: more nationwide chain restaurants in area.....
Location: near where I had to be the next day, nothing for me to do there.....
no problems..............................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value fir the money

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff is nice. The room was clean. The breakfast was good. The swimming pool needs a little cleaning though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Except

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This was our 2nd time here having stayed A year ago. Everything was excellent but I did not understand their policy to charge an extra 30.00 fee for incidental expenses at check in. We did not use the tv to rent movies or even to use the room phone. It took a week to get this charge off my visa statement. It could have been applied only if we incurred extra charges at check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What we needed.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This hotel is an easy on/off from 84. We were spending one night and it worked out well. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The morning complimentary breakfast was fresh and varied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was good. Quiet well maintained friend ly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Very clean everybody friendly easy to and from local activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: good breakfast and friendly staff.
good place to stay near national park. close to shopping and eating. i like the free chocalat cookies every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on, easy off for a transit stop

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Just off Rt3 84, made it an easy and pleasant choice to stop to break up a long journey... Room very nice and comfortable, but was (and this is minor) surprised there was no tea in the bedroom for the tea maker... A comfortable night and a very nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Check in was quick and seamless. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast deffrenet every day, nice and polite people working there