Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire england

good business hotel not too far from airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: good quality food and choice helpful staff, shuttle to the metro definitely helpfull
Cons: OK for business less so for general tourism too far from city, charging for use of pool for guests already paying was unacceptable, small bar area, seats regularly not available and slow service
Location: built up area ,unlovely views of rear of flats nothing to do locally couple of small cafe/bars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

bon hotel pour voyage professionnel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Le quartier est sans intérêt particulier. L intérêt pour moi était d'être proche des axes autoroutiers pour mes rdv professionnel.
Bonne reception, chambre agréable et confortable, petit déjeuner correct, parking peu pratique quand plein est le seul bémol de mon séjour. Hotel ou je retournerai ou que je conseillerai dans un cadre professionnel, moins dans un cadre touristique car un peu loin de la partie touristique et sympa de Porto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beppu

Amazing hotel in quiet part of town

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel with a small baby for two nights and it was an incredible experience. We were given a spacious room with a big balcony and an attached bedroom for the baby. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We also made use of the spa services and were not disappointed. It is a bit of a walk to get to the tram stop (about 10 minutes), but the hotel is in a quieter part of town, which we definitely appreciated after many hours spent in crowds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
dommage que l'ont devait payer pour la pisine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reims

propre et bien tenu conforme à un 4 etoile

Posted Aug 30, 2016
bon séjour dans l ensemble hôtel propre correspondant à la description à noter spa piscine,spa et autre 3€ l' heure et non pas la journée et aussi les croissants beurre qui ont un gout étrange
5 out of 5
by Jean françois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
muy buen hotel
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Madrid

Fenomenal para viaje de negocios

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel cómodo, limpio y apropiado para trabajar. Buena atención y servicios