Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel staff

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff who helped with everything, even coordinating taxis. Easy and simple stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Was close to everywhere

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Loved the experience would visit again.hotel didn't have much choices for breakfast and I think they could cater a bit more for the kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Boring breakfast never saw an egg all week

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: ok for the money
Cons: room cleaning and EGGS for breakfast
Location: Zilch Industrial and Port area
Too far out of town but reasonable and reliable bus service from hotel door into town and to airport. However, bus and also taxi drivers all budding F1 drivers with very heavy accelerator foot. Confirming why Portugal has a high road accident situation. Most restaurants in town happy to rip off tourists so always best to check prices fully before eating. They also tend to offer free local bites at the start of the meal then charge you for them at the end denighing they were free. So sorry Portugal please include me out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Margarida Guerreiro, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Room needed decoration. Cleaners did not leave milk or clean cups for tea coffee. Did not change sheets for a 7 night stay. Breakfast was the same everyday. Needed a safe in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Margarida Guerreiro, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel but limited menu. Could not fault anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within 10 minutes of airport.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Nice staff and great service.
Very nice facility and great staff. Convenient to the airport, but away from the tourist area of Porto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mnneapolis

Great stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Rpoms were terefic. Clean and very spacious. Will be back again.
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by thai

Unhappy

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs lot of work. Hidden charged for parking, I would not comeback to this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, MG