Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur für Transfer geeignet

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Der Hausherr bemüht sich sehr, allerdings sind die Zimmer und das Hotel an sich sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Alles ist sehr abgenutzt und ungepflegt.
3 out of 5
by Thorsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by alberto

4 stelle???

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
ho prenotato questo hotel durante il rientro dalla Germania. In generale le recensioni sui vari web erano nel complesso positive invece mi ritrovo in un hotel vecchio stampo con la camera (doppia superior) decisamente al di sotto delle aspettative. 4 stelle? Mah!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Borgosesia

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Viaggio in compagnia di amici in alternativa a Lione
5 out of 5
by Adriano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stevan

worth a stop

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
perfect stopping place on the way to Italy. Good restaurant very reasonable prices and good service. Only issue, wifi not working in our room but overall a good experience
3 out of 5
by Pär from sverige

bra mat men saknade AC på rummet

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bra övernattningshotell nära autobahn. Varmt på rummet utan AC. Restaurangen serverade god mat, men frukosten var utplockad redan före kl 8 på morgonen.
4 out of 5
by Lars

God til overnatning på rejsen

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel lige i udkanten af byen.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Elverum, Norway

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
On our many trips between Germany and Italy, we have several times stayed at the Parkhotel Matrei. With good location between the stages we run, the hotel is an obvious choice for us when staying in this area. The restaurant is highly recommended. Good parking.
4 out of 5
by Tobias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels