Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Amy from Colorado

Only consider if Visiting PUC

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
I was doing some work at the PUC university in Curitiba so I chose this hotel because I could walk to the lab where I was working ever day. For that reason alone, this hotel is super convenient. However, I would not recommend it for any other reason. The rooms were in poor shape. They were remodeling some of them, but the smell from the glues they were using on the carpets of the room they were remodeling was so strong it gave me a headache and I had to ask for a new room. the one they moved me to had no construction odors, but it opened up to the highway and was very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
One night only, clean room/bathroom, includes breakfast but I missed it! Not too close to anything. Too expensive (during World Cup 2014).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Apesar de um pouco antigo, o atendimento é bom, fácil acesso, seguro, higiênico.
3 out of 5
by Cezare

Infelizmente não foi uma boa estadia.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Imediações do hotel pouco seguras, quarto muito pequeno, chuveiro desgastado, camas muito, muito pequenas. A boa surpresa foi o café da manhã muito bom. Precisa de uma reforma urgente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Prezado Hóspede, Primeiramente gostaríamos de agradecer por expor sua opinião com relação ao nosso hotel, ficamos felizes em ter a oportunidade de receber suas sugestões de melhorias, pois desta forma iremos trabalhar para que sua experiência conosco seja ainda melhor em sua próxima hospedagem no Lira Hotel. Todos os pontos apresentados em sua avaliação serão cuidadosamente verificados e tratados, pois nosso objetivo é manter a melhoria contínua dos serviços prestados e garantir a satisfação de nossos hóspedes. Lira Hotel
4 out of 5
by Giovanno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Falta um frigobar abastecido e um restaurante. O hotel fica localizado em zona afastada e o restaurante não funciona a noite. O hospede fica na dependencia de serviços de delivery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joinville, SC

Hotel bom perto da Av. das Torres

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Localização, preço e tranquilidade.
Cons: Mais itens de comodidade. Melhor programação na TV.
Gostei do hotel. Faltam alguns itens de comodidade, como xampu, pasta de dentes, itens que sao vendidos num kit em separado. TV sem canais pagos. Café da manhã pouco variado, mas muito gostoso. Eu voltarei lá se precisar.
4 out of 5
by bruna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAÇADOR SC

Acomodações antigas

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Café da manhã
Location: Bem localizado pra aquela área da cidade
Quarto com acomodações antigas, bom café da manhã, equipe de atendimento regular