Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from québec

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Belle auberge de charme. Pittoresque. Nourriture excellente et lit très confortable! J'y retournerais!
5 out of 5
by gerard

A découvrir

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel de l'hotel très poli , disponible. Le restaurant vous donne un réel plaisir du fait de la qualité des produits.Seul regret: le bruit audible dans les chambres le soir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parma

La montagna per andare al mare

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Abbiamo utilizzato l'Antica Locanda Luigina come punto d'appoggio per un po' delle nostre vacanze al mare (Deiva Marina). C'era pure la navetta, ma il tempo non è irrosorio per arrivare al mare (minimo mezz'ora). Ci siamo trovati bene; è un posto tranquillo, con un'ottima colazione. Peccato non aver potuto usufruire del ristorante, di cui mi hanno detto un gran bene. Ci torneremo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
ci siamo trovati molto bene: ottima posizione della struttura, a pochi km dal casello autostradale e dalla stazione ferroviaria di Levanto, in una tranquillo zona collinare; comodo parcheggio; camera confortevole ed accogliente; personale disponibile e cordiale; discreta la prima colazione; assolutamente apprezzato il ristorante dove abbiamo cenato molto bene.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Sherbrooke Québec

Belle endroit

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
En montagne
4 out of 5
by Oirish from Ireland

Excellent value

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights to explore the 5 terre area, the hotel is located a short drive from the main Genoa-Pisa motorway (~5mins) and Levanto (~20mins, gateway for boat cruises along the 5terre). Our room was clean with a comfortable and big bed. This hotel was as good as any of the other hotels in Italy we stayed in but only cost half as much so it is very good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Thank goodness that the hotel had a shuttle to drive you the 30 minutes it took to get to any form of transportation. The price was the only thing going for this place as the hotel itself and the food is very basic.
5 out of 5
by The McFarlanes from Australia

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
We were pleased the hotel had a shuttle bus service. No need to concern ourselves with driving and parking for the day. Views from the hotel location were beautiful and walking down the back lanes and seeing locals during siesta was fun and a great experience.
4 out of 5
by Alina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels