Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Comfortable, updated

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I stayed for two nights during a conference. Check in was quick, the lobby was inviting, and the location was convenient - near tons of stores and restaurants, and a highway. The room was clean and updated. The bed was super comfortable! Breakfast had decent options. The only minor problem was that it was easy to hear noise from the hallway, but during my stay people were mostly quiet and it never bothered me. I would recommend it for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Reasonable for facilities

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Staff - Shawn was very nice on arrival. Daily paper and breakfast - although need more fruit.
Cons: Elevator, time lag to get hot water. Very wasteful to run water for 10 min to get hot water. We were on the third floor.
Location: Near several restaurants three in walking distance. Sam's club across highway.
We stayed two nights. Don't plan on sleeping in loud in am and takes a long time to get hot water in shower. Room was clean and I liked the refrigerator and microwave in room. Also have washer and dryer but no dispenser selling soap for it. Elevator is very very slow. Go for lower floor if you can easier to use steps.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. I am so sorry for the noise issue you experienced. I do hope you alerted the front desk so that we could contact the persons making noise. Unfortunately the plumbing plan in the building does affect the time for hot water to travel to higher floors, especially if not many others are using the system at the same time. It pulls faster with heavier demand. We do have washing powder and dryer sheets for sale at the front desk. We appreciate your comments. We will use them to make your next experience better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 3, 2017
The location was good however there was some disruptive behavior in the middle of the night that was troublesome . The bathroom sink was not user-friendly at all with the a faucet that barely hung over the edge of the sink and was very hard to use. housekeeping was not so great
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Good service, good room

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check-in, had an issue with my booking, clerk saved the weekend for me, even in a sold out hotel! Nice rooms, comfortable bed, lots of stuff within 10 minutes. Only warning - do not stay on the 4th floor if you are a non-smoker. Half of the rooms up there are smoking rooms, and it permeates everything. Other floors are perfect.
4 out of 5
by Robin

Pleasant stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The sink had a horrible design. The sink and water spout were awkwardly designed. Couldn't get a washcloth or toothbrush under the water at all. Also water pressure was horrible. The room and bathroom were very clean. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Would definately stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was very please

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet. Beds very comfortable.
Location: accommodating.
Four familymembers stayed there and all was very happy. We all found the place clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Great weekend getaway!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice and the staff was very helpful! I will definitely stay again!! Great area didn't have to go far for anything !
5 out of 5
by Brian

Solid, reliable

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great for the price. Quiet, clean, and easy access to the highway. All that you can ask for as a traveler.