Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hillsboro Oregon

Perfect condo

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Was super nice to be close to the pool and beach both. Very nice updated condo. Loved it. Was super handy being mid point to all the sights and towns in maui. Thanks for the great place will go back ASAP
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful location and views from the condo. Very private!
4 out of 5
by Ethan

Convenient and acceptable

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The dish washer leaked, The garbage disposal was broken, and the floors were dirty, and there is no hot tub! Other than all that, it was pretty good! Great location for easy access to all kinds of fun stuff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a problem, I called hotels.com and it took 30 min to figure out how to check us in to this condo. The stay and view was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 bedroom condo

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, quiet, very comfortable, two bedrooms, complete kitchen, nice pool, near a beautiful beach for snorkeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view, one of the best you'll find.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The view is beautiful, all amenities are there for the using. The decor is dated, and it could definitely be cleaner. The windows are the old Louvre kind so they're noisy in the wind. The A/C is an old unit that doesn't cool the 2nd bedroom area. The View makes up for the cons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Lovely location, heard the ocean the moment I walked into the room.
4 out of 5
by lorna from Utah

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
First room had little bugs in the bathroom all over the tub and sink. We were moved from the room to another room on the 6th floor which had a better view and no bugs. Checkout was at 11:00, we were called around 9:00 to see if we were ready to check out because they had a newly wed couple that needed the room so we then felt rushed on getting out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COMFORT

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
VERY GOOD!!!
4 out of 5
by Lara from Texas

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
windows need to upgrade, bathroom mats need to replace, install addiional AC in the separate bedroom