Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Condo

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great condo with ocean views. The location is perfect, across the street from the beach (Kam III), near everything in Kehei, and close to Wailea. This was our 3rd time renting a condo in this complex. The condo had beach chairs, umbrella, boogie boards, towels, ice chest, and everything else needed for a beach vaycation. No rental equipment was needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 bedroom condo, perfect for a family of 4

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The room exceeded my expectations! It was a fully furnished condo with cable, wifi, stocked kitchen, washer/dryer, and it was located in a nice location. It was quiet, clean and and very comfortable. There were TVs in every room. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Condo near Kihei beaches.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Really nice condo within walk to kamaole beach and boat launch. Everything you'd need for a pleasant stay on Maui.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older unit (except kitchen)

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The pictures of what we saw in the Expedia listing were not what we got (Expedia showed a different unit unfortunately with modern furniture and no carpeting). The unit we got needed updates as we felt like we were in the late to mid- 1980s. The kitchen however was nicely updated (as was comfortable patio furniture) and had everything you needed. Didn't like though that unit had carpeting as that's hard to keep clean in a rental. Flooring would have been much better. Bathrooms were all old and tile grout was discolored. View from the main patio was amazing. A few suggestions would be to 1. Update bathroom tiles and sinks. 2. Put slip covers on old couch cushions or get a new ones. 3. Replace old floral bed spreads for new ones, 4. Rip out all carpeting and replace with flooring (Pergo is always durable for rentals).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Nice condo. Lots of amenities

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Updated and kitchen
Cons: get rid of the carpet and replace with tile wood look
Location: nice location near to beach and restaurants and shopping
Fantastic updated condo. The ground is nice and the kitchen and bathrooms are updated. Clean and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, California

Great Condo in Excellent Location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
We stayed in condo 208 and were very pleased. I had read other reviews that some condos here are dated. Not this one. Modern, 2 bedroom 2 bath. Very comfortable beds. 3 A/C units that worked well. Two Pools. The grounds are beautiful, the prettiest condos in the area. Right across the street is a nice beach. Kihei pronounced (key-hay) is a great town. 10 minutes from Turtle Town. Definitely rent a car! the drive to Turtle Town was exquisite. Multi-million dollar homes and condos were jaw dropping. Beautiful golf course on the way. At Turtle Town you swim with turtles and it was amazing. Great place to snorkel as well. Don't pay to snorkel, there were boats dropping off paying customers where you can go for free! The beach by the 4 seasons hotel was awesome. Only about a 5-10 minute drive. Public access, perfect to swim in. I love the ocean, but not real comfortable going out far. These beaches were perfect to swim in, the water was so clear and you could go out pretty far and still be standing. If you are brave and want to go out further, you can. A lot of people did. Lahaina is about 40 minutes away, nice drive to get there. We parasailed there along with a couple other excursions. Kihei has plenty of stores and restaurants. Ask for coconut cream on your shaved Ice, amazing! There is a shopping center 10 minutes away for all of your grocery needs. There are many excursions I highly recommend you take advantage of. Don't forget to stop at the Flea Market!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to shops/beach

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The dining/living room was dark, it lacked lighting! The sofa bed was not comfortable because it was old. The facility asked for the guest to wash the beddings/towels before checking out. I'm on a vacation, why should I do that? I also called Maui Kamaole reservations to request for a late check out since it was offered to me by Expedia for being a +silver member, upon doing so, the facility said it will be an extra charge & was not available. I didn't get a VIP or +silvers member treatment like Expedia said I would!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice condo rental, but nothing too special...

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect and the condo was spacious.
Cons: Bedding and overall decor. Very dated. And correct after hours checkin! Once again...very confusing.
Location: Perfect spot in Maui! Close to Wailea, beaches, shopping and restaurants!
This was a nice condo rental near the beach on Maui.... Pros: Great location Spacious Nice sundries provided in kitchen (towels, soaps, etc...) Easy Parking and access Cons: Condos are a bit dated. Pool is not nice...like an old school hotel...but who goes to Maui for the condo complex pool anyway! Master bedroom had a full bed. Not even a queen! Who thinks "I know what these guests will want...a tiny bed!" Put at least a queen in, if not a king bed! After hours check-in was confusing and not user friendly, especially after a long flight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake charles, la

Nice, close to everything

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Had everything we needed in room, even left over beer (not a drinker, but friend was), we'll stocked and supplied, laundry, beach stuff, kitchen stuff, linens.....later than 11 checkout would be nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Dank retirement home

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Dark and airless retirement style condo. No staff available between 5pm and 8am. Bad experience all round and therefore had to leave after 12 hours to seek better accommodation.