Ratings based on 1,586 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB Canada

great place for family

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing yard is kept perfect
Location: the units are right across the street from the beach. Just up the beach you can catch tour boats for anything
always stay here love it it is close to everything, Has all the amenities you could want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This was close to the beach and shopping. The staff were friendly and helpful, I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Close to beach but not in great condition

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Close to beach, right across from Kam III, quiet with good parking and a decent pool. Our room was not very clean, the washing machine was broken. I would probably not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
2nd time at this condo resort This condo was comfortable but did have aging and a few issues with cleanliness. Diapers were dusty and dirty. Grounds are lovely and spacious. However the access to barbecue area from our condo was not easily done. Had to walk through the parking lot with food to get to the area. Overall a nice place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Showing it's age

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Needs up dating, one chair had its arm fall off, Drawers on TV stand stuck open and off their track
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kihei

Staff

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The staff wasn't that friendly I had one friendly gentleman that I encountered during my stay and it was at check in. My rooms drier never worked so I left with a lot of classes there that needed to be washed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice walking distance to the beach

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Location: a lot of little stores gift shops and a mall near by. close too the beach along with surfing, fishing, snorkeling, golfing, in the area.
very quit place not to far from beach along with shopping close by very nice swimming pool with barbeque in a lot of locations on site and being able to cook at the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting room!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The room was completely dirty, layers of dust everywhere, cabinets falling off hinges. Not an ideal place to stay except that it was across the street from the beach.would not recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The condo showed its age

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Another unit more up to date.
The condo showed its age. The screen door was broken. The water pressure was low in the showers. The place was small and cluttered with ugly furniture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Not a good hotel but close to the beach.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Our stay started out in building 4, which was not good conditions. The air conditioning system didn't work and after 3 attempts by maintenance, the front desk finally agreed to move us. We also found cockroaches in the room. The front desk staff said they would move our luggage for us but stated no one was available when we moved to building 7. Building 7 was much nicer conditions, however we then found out they over booked that room and had to move a 3rd time after only 2 nights in building 7. We then moved to building 9 which was also nicer conditions. The front desk promised a refund of one night's stay for our "inconvenience", however never issued a refund. After 2 weeks of waiting for a refund, I now am calling the hotel again for my refund. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone unless you could guarantee a nicer building and most of the front desk staff was not helpful.