Ratings based on 1,597 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Good location! Very happy with this decision

Posted May 18, 2017
Good view, across from the beach, and walking distance to places to eat. Overall good location. Staff wasn't as friendly when I was checking in though. Screendoor lock was broken, but everything else was pretty minor. For the price, this place was really great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Hidden fees, staff was terrible and the lady yesterday that was explaining the tour by the pool was rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Pau MN

Home away from home with a beach out the door!

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Very clean and so close to several really nice beaches. They allowed us a late check out and the additional price per hour was very reasonable.
Cons: The furniture was a bit dated but went with the feel of a vacation home. Need to have a guide with what the cable channels were:)
Location: So many things to do on the property. Tennis, swimming pool and hot tubs, exercise room. Walking to many shops and affordable restaurants.
We were very pleased with our stay! VERY CLEAN condo which really adds to your comfort.Everything is there to cook and live a bit normal on a vacation. All the amenities were perfect with wonderful beaches across the street. Nice and safe area with lots of good, affordable restaurants and shopping within walking distance so if you choose not to have rent a car you could spend your entire time in that area. We will go back again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

2017 stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing it was very nice
Location: Location perfect walking distance to restaurants, beaches, quite, nice area to BBQ in court yard was beautiful.
Perfect no complaints everything was very nice the pool, the grounds, parking, the staff very nice. We would stay here again no problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Currently in dispute with hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Friendlier staff. More clear billing. Pretty much everything.
Location: Do not know.
Resort fees 150% of the cost of the room. While this may have made more sense over a week long stay where the fees would have averaged out to much less, the resort let us book a 1 night stay and the resort fees were not clearly stated anywhere in the line items of the receipt. The staff at the front desk was the furthest thing from accommodating with either myself or expedias resolution team. It was cheaper to stay at a different hotel then pay the resort fees. Almost ruined my vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
This is the 3rd stay at this resort. It is well kept and in a great location. Certainly would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful area, some units need upgrades

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Location and property is beautiful. we had two condos, 1 was amazing and nicely decorated. The other was in need of upgrades (stove wouldn't work,some outlets didn't work, linen needs replacing but not too bad), we would definitely stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB Canada

great place for family

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing yard is kept perfect
Location: the units are right across the street from the beach. Just up the beach you can catch tour boats for anything
always stay here love it it is close to everything, Has all the amenities you could want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This was close to the beach and shopping. The staff were friendly and helpful, I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Close to beach but not in great condition

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Close to beach, right across from Kam III, quiet with good parking and a decent pool. Our room was not very clean, the washing machine was broken. I would probably not stay here again.