Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Good hotel for business travelers

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness
Cons: Additional training for some (not all) front desk personnel
Location: Pretty convenient if you're looking for just the basic providers (i.e restaurants)
Very good location for business travelers, however airport shuttle does not start until 7:00am which prevents you from leaving on early flights. You'll need to rent a car if you're leaving early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most Excellent!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
So accommodating! Hotel staff was awesome. Room was very up to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants. Good hotel shuttle service

Posted Apr 11, 2017
If not on tours, need rental car to sightsee. Weather great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks great but won't stay.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The Courtyard was very clean and the service was good. Aside from the bed being very hard the room looked great until I woke up with bites all over my legs and some on some in my arms.
3 out of 5
by LYNN M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Good bed, location
Cons: Quality of the toiletries
Location: Across from Costco and close to airport
Expensive hotel for average facilities. There is not enough toiletries in the room: No shower cap, no hand lotion, no mouth wash and not enough towels. The bed was comfortable however. The big advantage of this hotel it's that it is by the airport and they charge for it.
5 out of 5
by RichardL

Great beds

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived very tired after a 22 hour trip, but the accommodations were conducive to a good and relaxing respite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Close to airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
A 2day stay till our condo was open. Close to shopping and movies. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool and fire pit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nicest Courtyard Marriott I've Visited

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Newish facility with clean, comfortable rooms. Decent little gym. For dinner, look up "Fresh Off the Boat" and the other food trucks in a lot just down the block. They are excellent.
4 out of 5
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels