Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted May 18, 2017
Had a great time the hotel was absolutely amazing will be back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Incredible!

Posted May 13, 2017
We had the most amazing stay at The Four Seasons. Hotel was beautiful. Staff were so friendly and could not be more helpful! We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach-front property in Maui.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location, beach was great! Close proximity to shopping. Rental car at hotel.
Location: Beach, snorkeling, paddleboarding, winery, aquarium, lavender farm and shopping. Family friendly.
The Four Seasons in Maui was an exceptional property with many amenities and close proximity to upscale shopping. Three restaurants to choose from. We ate at Duo's and Ferraro's and the food was very good. I had a filet mignon at Duo's that you could cut with a fork. I would definitely recommend this hotel in Maui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Supreme

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Super friendly staff and high quality services food drinks installations Congratulations is very hard to make me happy 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great hotel with great location. We have stayed here several times and the service is always top notch. We would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

POOL ATTENDANT NAMED PHILIP IS VERY RUDE!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The staff at Four Seasons was exceptional except for one pool attendant named Philip. He was extremely rude to me. I asked him to make up a chair for me and he stated "That area is for our overflow, don't you want to sit at the pool or on the beach", I replied, "No, I want to sit near the fountain", He then stated, "I will be there". Philip took 10 minutes to return to the area to make up the chair. I was very uncomfortable sitting in that area for the duration of my stay because of his behavior. I am very upset with your employee and he ruined my vacation---THE NERVE OF HIM TO TELL ME WHERE TO SIT!!!! I would have rated the Four Seasons with five stars but Philip left a very negative impression with me. I think a cultural diversity class might help him. My overall rating is a one because of this employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and facilities, bad room

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everything was great, except the "standard" room we stayed in had an air conditioning unit or generator outside the patio which made a very noticeable noise so it was hard to sleep with the door open. It was a mountain facing room so I won't stay in one of those again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Exceptional Guest Experience

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: The location was beautiful, you can walk down to the beach from your poolside cabana. Shopping, restaurants were all close by.
I took my familyon vacation for my birthday and our experience at the Four Seasons Maui was exceptional. From the time we stepped onto the property we were greeted and provided exceptional customer service. We truly felt like we were on vacation and we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from LAS VEGAS

Great Location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Location, Room and Staff.
Cons: Service by the beach.
Location: There is big mall very close to this hotel.
Amazing hotel with great staff, super luxury hotel. 100% recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura California

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
One of the best experiences I've ever had! The staff were exceptional. There is good snorkeling right off the beach at the hotel. And they have car service to take you to and from local shops and restaurants!!