Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Hotel, the staff, the food and the service were truly exceptional. My stay literally could not have been any better. This was my second time staying in this hotel and both stays were a ten out of ten. After staying at the Maui Four Seasons - I feel like staying anywhere else in Maui would just be a let down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Awesome location and staff. 10-Star service in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Family Vacation in Maui

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This was our second stay at Four Seasons in Wailea-rooms have been renovated since our last stay. Attentive staff and fun kids camp for kids starting at age 5. Pool with cabanas are never too crowded but you need to go early to reserve a cabana-they will hold it for you for an hour. We went into Kihei for meals but also enjoyed eating in the lobby/bar area to watch hula dancing performance in the evenings. Overall a wonderful spring break with the kids. Breakfast can be pricey at the resort but there are other options closeby at the Shops at Wailea - you can take a housecar to the shops. We also enjoyed Monkeypod for a casual dinner and the best mai tai's on the island. Can't wait to go back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

The best vacation ever!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: See above!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Bravo!
Location: Shopping very accessible off-site. Hotel valet was very attentive and accommodating (we had guests several days who were treated to free parking).
The hotel and staff were superb - Four Seasons exceptional customer service without the Four Seasons "snootiness" you might find in some of their other properties. Everyone smiled, seemed to truly enjoy their work, looked sharp and made us feel welcomed without smothering. Property restaurants were fantastic (especially Ferraro's, who prepared for the wedding dinner party of my daughter and new son-in-law)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach CA

Noisy room - sounded like construction going on

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Beautiful room but noisy. You can hear every door slam shut - they are heavy. Also every time the room above went out to their lanai you heard the screen slam. And I could hear TV from the room next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The staff no matter where in the hotel go above to make the stay wonderful. I would not hesitate to staying at the Four Season again. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great hotel, can't wait to go back.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Pools and beach were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is incredible

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Never had such a wonderful experience like I did at the Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

First Class resort.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Fitness facilities, Pool, Dining
Location: Perfect location.
First Class resort from top to bottom. Pool and Beach were amazing. Fitness facilities best I've ever seen. I loved running with that beautiful view of the ocean. Restaurants are terrific. Extremely family friendly. The entire staff is so friendly. The shuttle to nearby places is so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Wonderful hotel, warm and accommodating staff, great dining and great spa experience