Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect - no other words needed

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Location and service level are spectacular
From arrival to departure the service level exceeded the high expectations I would have for a Four Seasons property. Location, facilities, restaurants and people were absolutely fantastic and worth every penny spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect hotel in every aspect

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: The rooms were beautiful and clean and the hotel also offers complimentary cars so you could go to the shops.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Stayed here for my honeymoon and it was the best experience of my trip to Hawaii. The staff are amazing and remember your name and the services they offer, particularly at the serenity pool is exceptional. We were even given an upgrade and was sent a bottle of champagne as well which was unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Beautiful hotel..friendly staff..exactly what you expect from a four seasons property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted May 18, 2017
Had a great time the hotel was absolutely amazing will be back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Incredible!

Posted May 13, 2017
We had the most amazing stay at The Four Seasons. Hotel was beautiful. Staff were so friendly and could not be more helpful! We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach-front property in Maui.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location, beach was great! Close proximity to shopping. Rental car at hotel.
Location: Beach, snorkeling, paddleboarding, winery, aquarium, lavender farm and shopping. Family friendly.
The Four Seasons in Maui was an exceptional property with many amenities and close proximity to upscale shopping. Three restaurants to choose from. We ate at Duo's and Ferraro's and the food was very good. I had a filet mignon at Duo's that you could cut with a fork. I would definitely recommend this hotel in Maui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Supreme

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Super friendly staff and high quality services food drinks installations Congratulations is very hard to make me happy 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great hotel with great location. We have stayed here several times and the service is always top notch. We would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

POOL ATTENDANT NAMED PHILIP IS VERY RUDE!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The staff at Four Seasons was exceptional except for one pool attendant named Philip. He was extremely rude to me. I asked him to make up a chair for me and he stated "That area is for our overflow, don't you want to sit at the pool or on the beach", I replied, "No, I want to sit near the fountain", He then stated, "I will be there". Philip took 10 minutes to return to the area to make up the chair. I was very uncomfortable sitting in that area for the duration of my stay because of his behavior. I am very upset with your employee and he ruined my vacation---THE NERVE OF HIM TO TELL ME WHERE TO SIT!!!! I would have rated the Four Seasons with five stars but Philip left a very negative impression with me. I think a cultural diversity class might help him. My overall rating is a one because of this employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and facilities, bad room

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everything was great, except the "standard" room we stayed in had an air conditioning unit or generator outside the patio which made a very noticeable noise so it was hard to sleep with the door open. It was a mountain facing room so I won't stay in one of those again.