Ratings based on 1,672 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Posted May 4, 2017
Had a pleasant stay beach walking distance nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Spacious Apartment
Very nice hotel in a great location. Dukes was a great restaurant onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
not enough pool umbrellas. small beach without chairs and umbrellas otherwise fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful condo style hotel. Great for a family.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Condo style/Perfect for families
Location: Access to the beach, great pools and beautiful setting
We had a wonderful time in a breathtaking setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

One of the best hotel or resort in Maui

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: We like the location, the beach, the design of the resort, the garden, the family friendly set in apartment
Cons: None
Location: Very convenient to everything.
The resort is extremely beautiful. This is one of the best in Maui, if not The Best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort close to Beach

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff, and even though the hotel was full did not seem like it was still quiet.
Cons: Store prices could be lower
Location: Great places to eat, good shopping and beaches nearby
Family holiday was wonderful. Would go back to resort again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The room accommodations were just the right size & the equipped kitchen was a big plus.. & washer & dryer was very helpful. The 'ocean view' I asked for was wonderful. Our only complaint was that the air conditioner was less than adequate during late afternoon/early evening. I would definitely stay with this resort again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great for families!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: resort feel with condo convenience. Very clean and comfortable! Great location!! We felt like we were in a 5 star resort!
Cons: valet attendant when we arrived was quite pushy - demanded my keys as I was unloading bags and groceries. Was not very inviting.
Location: main town of Lahaina was 5 minutes away which was convenient, lots to see and do. Fantastic spot for families with small children.
Overall - could not have been happier!!! We would have liked some more amenities in the room itself - we had to go out and buy salt and pepper, foil etc. Only 4 forks, small/big plates and bowls so we were constantly doing dishes (family of 4). The dryer had some issues which left us with mostly wet clothes when we had to do laundry. The head of valet (Tony) was a pleasure to speak with; went above and beyond getting boogie boards for our kids that had been left behind from previous guests. Overall a 4.9 out of 5 for sure! We will repeat!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at the resort. It is has various pools and is beach accessible. There are a good number of families with children and was perfect for our two boys , ages 7 and 10. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very nice - beautiful, yet homey

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Loved that we were right on the beach, had all the comforts of home (i.e. kitchen, laundry, grill) and fully serviced as well. Food at the restaurant was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd go back for sure!