Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granbury, Texas

Nice condo on the beach

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice condo on the beach... clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and would book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Walk to beach

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Outdated decor but clean, just yards from the beach. 15 minutes to target and 25 minutes from airport. And you have Costco and everything you can need like Safeway and restaurants up the street. Really great for kids! Pristine view from balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location, kitchen, internet access
Cons: Internet password was not provided, we had to call
Location: Very convenient location, beach is very private and within a minute walk Grocery stores and restaurants are very close
Very pleased, we will definitely come back. Very close to the beach and just 27 minute drive to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley

Great condo on the beach

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This is a spacious, fully equipped condo with built-in washer-dryer and a stunning ocean view from the quite large lanai. Kitchen was well-equipped, rooms and bathroom were spotless and the beach was literally an elevator ride away. Also, the location is very convenient with shops and restaurants right across the street. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by Alex

Loud construction DONT stay/rude costumer service

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
There is extremely loud construction right beside the building of our room 410. Everyone in this tower is complaining about how bad the noise is. It's been going on for a year already and they didn't bother to notify us before our stay here. It's from 7am-5pm everyday. We called the company politely and complained asking for some sort of discount, but they told us they aren't willing to do anything for us then hung up the phone. I highly recommend to rent else where. They clearly do not provide good costume service.... you are NOT getting your dollars worth... we found much nicer condos right across from sugar beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For whatever reason, the above ratings are not wor

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Very close to a turtle sanctuary on the beach which we didn't know about until the last day. Turtles were right up on the beach sunbathing! Close to
I asked for a bottom unit as I rented this for a family with 5 children. They were put in the 3rd floor unit "as there are no guarantees that you will get what you ask for" so beware. The unit was "homey" (renter's words) and had lots of swim equipment in a box on the patio which was nice. We ended up putting 2 adult couples in this unit instead (we were there as a huge family gathering) as the walkway to the unit was 3 stories up with an iron railing looking over a center garden area which was very nice but totally inappropriate for the little kids that were supposed to be staying there. The view was beautiful! The hotel has signs up as being absolutely non-smoking but the front desk area wreaked of cigs so obviously the staff never got the no smoking message. They were less than helpful, but we didn't have to deal with them much anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice waterfront condo

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Excellent location, helpful staff. Room was very clean and well stocked. Beautiful view from the patio. Extremely comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels