Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room in Maui

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Room towels not clean, bed and pillows very uncomfortable, bed frame dangerous and caused injury to shins, bathroom rugs dirty, sheets had long black hair, underware found on balcony, and street noise was terrible. Also not aware that condos have long term renters which make for uncertain security
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The hotel/condo is in a convenient location with good view. The room is in need of new curtain/shade.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Close to town and the ocean.
Location: Close to beaches and town.
Condo complex was good,but our room was very outdated,front room furniture needs to be replaced.knobs on bifold doors need attention.Comforter in front bedroom is worn out.Not even enough room for four people to sit in the front room.Kitchen knifes were inadequate need to be sharpened.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for family stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet condo complex, ocean view, nice grounds. Plenty of space in 2 BR unit.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Great location

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I actually liked the property overall. It was well kept and had everything you needed. My only complaint about our unit was the air conditioning was out in the living room which also cooled the master bedroom. We had a couple extremely hot nights. To the good, we were able to get a fan in the unit the following day. But it was a big disappointment to arrive to a room you booked 3 mns earlier to find on your arrival the AC was broke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place felt right at home

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Just an overall great place. The pool area and BBQ grill was a nice place to unwind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, not good for three adults sharing

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Don't reserve this for three or four adults; a more complete outfitting of kitchen. coffee grinder, sharp knives, measuring cups and spoons
Location: See our experience above.
Beautiful setting; pool, jacuzzi, wading pool; Four large gas grills, two of which only half the burners would light; lovely green space, all seemed emaculately groomed; a long narrow beach, good for morning walks, rock strewn at places. Our unit was 222, all units angled to have great views of the ocean, with balconies; we were near the street and the other two were very aware of the traffic noise; the unit was nicely but minimally furnished, the kitchen was minimally outfitted. We did not like to use the dishwasher because we had to wash the flatware every time we ate. Our two main complaints were we were a party of three adults, a couple and woman friend who likes to rise early to go out to photograph. 1) the only bathroom was inside the bedroom; 2) only one small table and only two chairs on balcony. We like to have breakfast outside together.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Good deal!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, safe place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location, property, and pool.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room was a nice size with a well appointed kitchen. It could use some new paint on the walls and new bedding but overall was satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
front desk staff rude. room old and dated, sink kept backing up with dirty water.