Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Close to town and the ocean.
Location: Close to beaches and town.
Condo complex was good,but our room was very outdated,front room furniture needs to be replaced.knobs on bifold doors need attention.Comforter in front bedroom is worn out.Not even enough room for four people to sit in the front room.Kitchen knifes were inadequate need to be sharpened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place felt right at home

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Just an overall great place. The pool area and BBQ grill was a nice place to unwind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, not good for three adults sharing

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Don't reserve this for three or four adults; a more complete outfitting of kitchen. coffee grinder, sharp knives, measuring cups and spoons
Location: See our experience above.
Beautiful setting; pool, jacuzzi, wading pool; Four large gas grills, two of which only half the burners would light; lovely green space, all seemed emaculately groomed; a long narrow beach, good for morning walks, rock strewn at places. Our unit was 222, all units angled to have great views of the ocean, with balconies; we were near the street and the other two were very aware of the traffic noise; the unit was nicely but minimally furnished, the kitchen was minimally outfitted. We did not like to use the dishwasher because we had to wash the flatware every time we ate. Our two main complaints were we were a party of three adults, a couple and woman friend who likes to rise early to go out to photograph. 1) the only bathroom was inside the bedroom; 2) only one small table and only two chairs on balcony. We like to have breakfast outside together.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Good deal!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, safe place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location, property, and pool.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room was a nice size with a well appointed kitchen. It could use some new paint on the walls and new bedding but overall was satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
front desk staff rude. room old and dated, sink kept backing up with dirty water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granbury, Texas

Nice condo on the beach

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice condo on the beach... clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and would book again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Walk to beach

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Outdated decor but clean, just yards from the beach. 15 minutes to target and 25 minutes from airport. And you have Costco and everything you can need like Safeway and restaurants up the street. Really great for kids! Pristine view from balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location, kitchen, internet access
Cons: Internet password was not provided, we had to call
Location: Very convenient location, beach is very private and within a minute walk Grocery stores and restaurants are very close
Very pleased, we will definitely come back. Very close to the beach and just 27 minute drive to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley

Great condo on the beach

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This is a spacious, fully equipped condo with built-in washer-dryer and a stunning ocean view from the quite large lanai. Kitchen was well-equipped, rooms and bathroom were spotless and the beach was literally an elevator ride away. Also, the location is very convenient with shops and restaurants right across the street. Highly recommended.