Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay, close to multiple beaches.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Location: There are a bunch of great restaurants, beach gear rental, stores within walking distance and access to beaches Kameole II and Kameole III.
This was a great stay. I was furnished with a couple great amenities: washer/dryer, full kitchen. Plenty of room in the room- however, when you're in Maui you spend a lot of time outside of your room. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, OH

Walking distance to ocean

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The view from our room and the closeness to the beach, restaurant, and shopping.
Cons: Update furniture
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, stores, and a small grocer. Could walk across street to the beach to snorkel and watch sunsets.
Lucky enough to get room with view of ocean. Sat on lanai and watched whales in the ocean. Even though you were not beachfront, we could still hear the waves at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everett wa

Comfortable, roomy, beach supplies, close to beach

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Enjoyed being so close to beach, pool at condo was also great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better condos for the same price

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We requested a king size bed and we got a condo with a double. Needless to say my husband and I could not comfortably sleep on such a small bed so my husband slept on the pull out couch which was not comfortable. Why they would not put at least a queen size bed in the condo is baffling! They also do not supply you with more soap, toilet paper, etc so when you run out it is up to you to buy more. The two small bars of soap they give you the first day is so thin that it breaks apart the first time we used it. It felt very cheap to me that they would not provide a better quality soap and that even when we asked to please have another bar of soap they refused saying it's our responsibility to buy more. The kitchen and bathroom are very modern with granite counters. The kitchen has a good stock of all the dishes and pans you would need for cooking and eating. Despite that I would not stay in this condo again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Go

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Sofa bed sucked, had sand in the bed. Front door old and shakey. Old appliances, bedding, bathroom. Wasn't a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Good location, very clean, amenities(towels, sunblock, hats, sheets), fully equipped kitchen , new bathroom and shower room. Also parking available!
Cons: Reception is not working 24hts so u have to text them before you reach there so they can send you the pass code for the front door (!).
Location: Plenty of restaurants around. Beach is just 2 minutes walk. Petrol station and abc store very close.
Towels, cleaning stuff, sheets even sunblock and hats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Amazing panoramic ocean views from this particular unit. Great little getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, United States of America

Excellent Condo!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Right across from beach. Condo with all the extras.
Super tropical courtyard and great staff at the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The condo was really nice and clean. No bugs, cockroaches etc. was good equipped and the location was also great. I would definitely come there again!
Cons: The only problem we had was the late check in. We didn't know to call someone and by luck we found the number on the blackboard.
Location: Right in front of the condo area is a really nice beach with a wonderful sunset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo perfect location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was very nice staying in this condo. Very roomy. Walking distance to beach, restaurants and souvenir shops. The only downfall was that our unit had no AC.