Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Good location. Close to Lahaina and plenty of golf close by!
Great location, Food was good and friendly staff. Had a variety of activities. Towels easily available. Room cleaned very well each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

New and clean!!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Everything was new and clean!! We had a great time during our stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating!
Cons: Nothing everything was great! nothing that I didn't like
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Relaxing Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints. The main pool was under construction and closed during our visit which would have been nice to know prior to booking our stay, so this is our only complaint. But I understand that repairs and improvements have to be made at some time and no matter when you do it, someone will be inconvenienced. Just wish they would have told us or given us a break on the price - paying full price and not having the main pool was less than satisfying. Overall the property was nice, conveniently located and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Having one bathroom we thought might be a challenge while traveling with our two sons age 19 & 21. The configuration of the extra sink and tub was tremendous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Super pool was closed without warning! Crowded and Loud. Not what I'd expect for a Hawaiin vacation. More like a business trip hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, California

First Family Trip to Maui

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The best of everything! Location, amenities, service and more. This by far has been the most amazing stay yet! Mahalo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Great

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Pools
Location: Great location
The hospitality rooms were really nice and clean, the staffs were nice as well. The room we stated kinda a little too small for 4 of us, next time we will book one or two bedroom instead. Over all, it was a great visited and definitely recommended to everyone.